Logo White
Watch Demo

Shape Ur Brows

Own this business?
4.7
400 reviews
|Beauty|Killeen, TX 76543

1801 E Central Texas Expy #5, Killeen, TX 76543

(254) 781-0135

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eyebrows Threading n more....

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
400 reviews
5348
  
420
  
34
  
24
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.6Google
  • 165 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Fenty' on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:12 AM
Great shop with great customer service!! Went in for the first time a few months ago & come back regularly!
Kiana Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:23 AM
Since I moved here this the only place I have been to get my eyebrows threading. They are so professional and I love the environment. plus they do an awesome job ���
Jaquila Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:01 AM
First time trying thread rather than wax and they made me extremely comfortable. Quick and easy process. My eyebrows were nice.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Grace Nicole Ostrom-Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 05:04 AM
Full body wax amazing! Staff friendly and great customer service!
Business Response:

Thank you.

Lisa Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 03:39 AM
This is the only place I come to and get my eyebrows threaded. Today the young lady that did my eyebrows did a horrible job. I know nobody has the same exact eyebrows. I left with my eyebrows looking two different shapes one square and one round. When I sat in the chair I let her know I know my eyebrows are thin naturally, please clean up and not make even more thinner. I went back in and asked if they could fix it for the second time. I walked out still not satisfied. This is the first time I have ever left disappointed � now I’ll have to wait for my eyebrows to grow back in and hopefully I will have found another place to get them done by then.
Respond to negative reviews
Tamisha Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:53 AM
I just moved here from Austin/Round Rock area with my husband and I was considering driving back there just to get my brows done. But I was referred to this place and I'm so pleased! I'm super picky and they were patient, fast, professional and precise. Thanks alot. I will be a regular from now on!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you.

Danielle Hatfield on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:57 AM
Best place to get your eyebrows done, staff is very friendly and works quickly.
Lily La Gant on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:41 AM
I love this place! Only place I let touch my eyebrows!! Fast and super friendly and they always do a great job!
Donta Uncleta Daniel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:50 AM
It was nice and fast they got me in and out at a timely manner
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.