Logo White
Watch Demo

Shape Ur Brows

Own this business?
4.7
400 reviews
|Beauty|Killeen, TX 76543

1801 E Central Texas Expy #5, Killeen, TX 76543

(254) 781-0135

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eyebrows Threading n more....

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
400 reviews
5348
  
420
  
34
  
24
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.6Google
  • 165 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danesha Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:21 AM
The best person at the shop is no longer there, Geeta. She was one of the best threaders I've had. So sad she is no longer there. The lady who told me she replaced Geeta stated all Geeta customers said she's better. I'm sorry, Geeta was better. One of my eyebrows is much smaller than the other. � She went so slow like pulling one hair at a time. Very painful. �
Michelle Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 03:46 AM
I was so nervous to try threading my eyebrows but I could not be happier with the outcome! My eyebrow woman worked quickly and did an amazing job. This is the best my eyebrows have every looked! I usually wax them, but my eyebrows always end up red, irritated and broken out. Not anymore � 10/10 would recommend to anyone!
Daneyshalee Marrero on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:35 AM
Love this place & love Rosie! She’s amazing, very nice, & does your eyebrows quickly and leaves them looking brand new.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bianca Vertilus on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:18 AM
Denise Weston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:27 AM
Shametra Antoine-Mcleod on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:06 AM
Khadijah Ransome on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:22 AM
I just left from getting my eyebrows done less than 10 minutes ago and I’m so freakin happy I had to come and post a review. I told her when I sat down that the person who previously did my eyebrows I didn’t like, she asked me what I wanted and got to WORK! I was thinking as fast as she was going it was no way she was using care, but my eyebrows are stunning! I am extremely nit picky and This is the first time in about 2 years(my go to lady moved) that I have not left the salon crying. I would recommend to anyone!
Brittany Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:29 AM
Great work! Very neat and clean. Thank you Yashu!
Julian Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:56 AM
I’ve been her 7 times and haven’t been disappointed yet. Best place in Killeen, TX.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.