Logo White
Watch Demo

Shape Ur Brows

Own this business?
4.7
400 reviews
|Beauty|Killeen, TX 76543

1801 E Central Texas Expy #5, Killeen, TX 76543

(254) 781-0135

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eyebrows Threading n more....

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
400 reviews
5348
  
420
  
34
  
24
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.6Google
  • 165 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbie Nolan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 01:34 AM
Loved my experience here! I have been lookin for a Henna tattoo since 2013 && i love it
Lorin Toucheque on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2016, 03:58 AM
I've had two different ladies do my brows here, they both did a great job!
Jordan Hightower on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 02:59 AM
Affordable! Quick and friendly ! Love shape ur brows ❤❤❤
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dulce T Seay on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:55 AM
My daughter got henna today love it very very professional work. Will definitely come here to get mine.
Xiomara Coris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 01:54 AM
It was a wonderfull experience with facial.i will be back for sure.
Ivana Aguirre on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:24 AM
I get my brows done here they are amazing very friendly. I also recently got a henna here I showed her a picture and she gave me exactly what I wanted she's fantastic!!
Chrystal Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2015, 05:03 AM
Friendly and great service will definitely be back
Jaelynn Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2015, 01:07 AM
Great service and very friendly. Will be back soon.
Miekayra Milano on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 01:12 AM
Rozee did an excellent job on my eyebrows!! She was so fast paced, I think it took her less than 10 minutes to thread my eyebrows! And Yes they were on fleek! I most definitely will be going back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.