Logo White
Watch Demo

Shape Ur Brows

Own this business?
4.7
400 reviews
|Beauty|Killeen, TX 76543

1801 E Central Texas Expy #5, Killeen, TX 76543

(254) 781-0135

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eyebrows Threading n more....

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
400 reviews
5348
  
420
  
34
  
24
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.6Google
  • 165 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

22 days ago

11/17/2019, 14:22 PM
I went there for my first time and was recommended by a friend , my friend recommended me Rosie she’s awesome , she’s helping shape my brows , threading on my cheeks first time and loving it . Definitely 5 stars to the personnel at shape ur brows . Maria Paze
Tori Tackett on Facebook

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 08:29 AM
Friendly, fast and brows look great. Will be going back for sure.
Chastidy Velez on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2019, 02:07 AM
Always look great, I don't even bother with the mirror
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kimberly Trujillo on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 04:03 AM
I have been coming here for about a year! They are so helpful and do a great job! I came in once with my baby who was fussy and they had so much patience with us ❤️
Sabina Nisic on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 03:14 AM
Rosie is excellent...light hand no pain and gets it right on the first attempt.. she brings out the natural shape of your brows... framing your face perfectly❣
Arreug Nnoaj on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 04:35 AM
Best place in town... always do a great job ..
Alicia Carrion on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 03:35 AM
Was super nervous about this Bc I heard it hurts I’m use to waxing but! I love how they look and have gone twice now. Didn’t hurt the 2nd time around
Claudia E Ayala on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 02:24 AM
I had a bad experience threading my eyebrows at the place in the Killeen Mall, so I was nervous to try this place. I’m so glad I did though! I was literally in there for 2 minutes. Rosie did a great job and she was fast too! The best part is I barely felt it so I didn’t even need the cooling gel after. I really recommend them & will be going back again for sure. 👍🏼
Ezibeth Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 04:36 AM
Best my eyebrows every looked and first time trying threading and it was a success .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.