Logo White
Watch Demo

Shape Ur Brows

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
529 reviews
|Threading Services|Killeen, TX 76543

1801 E Central Texas Expy #5, Killeen, TX 76543

(254) 781-0135

http://shapeurbrows.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.8
(159) · Beauty

2820 W Ave O suite C

(254) 774-7373

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(119) · Nail Salons

608 S Main St

(254) 933-7755

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Beauty

1500 Lakeline Blvd

(512) 259-9933
4.7
(92) · Waxing

1202 Farm to Market 685

(512) 670-0822

4 people are looking at this business

About

Eyebrows Threading n more....

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
529 reviews
5456
  
427
  
36
  
25
  
125
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 375 Reviews4.6Google
  • 153 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ornella Mazzi on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 16:16 PM
Fast and did an amazing job ! Super friendly !
Precious Fisher on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 03:51 AM
This place is quick an friendly! Shabana was great! The only time place I go to for eyebrow threading!
Judyanne Segel on Facebook

7 months ago

02/10/2020, 17:29 PM
Sara is amazing. super comfortable no pain. and she really worked hard to shape and color them to my liking
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Maria Fernanda P. on BirdEye

10 months ago

11/17/2019, 14:22 PM
I went there for my first time and was recommended by a friend , my friend recommended me Rosie she’s awesome , she’s helping shape my brows , threading on my cheeks first time and loving it . Definitely 5 stars to the personnel at shape ur brows . Maria Paze
Mariea Hilliard on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 01:31 AM
I told the lady this is my very first time getting my brows done. I specifically asked to have color done since my brows are naturally thin. Not only did she tell me no she also flat out refused to color my brow- told me to go to Ulta. No lie. 2 thumbs way down.
Tori Tackett on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 08:29 AM
Friendly, fast and brows look great. Will be going back for sure.
Chastidy Velez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 02:07 AM
Always look great, I don't even bother with the mirror
Kimberly Trujillo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 04:03 AM
I have been coming here for about a year! They are so helpful and do a great job! I came in once with my baby who was fussy and they had so much patience with us ❤️
Sabina Nisic on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 03:14 AM
Rosie is excellent...light hand no pain and gets it right on the first attempt.. she brings out the natural shape of your brows... framing your face perfectly❣
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.