Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shambhala Meditation Center of San Antonio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Meditation Centers|San Antonio, TX 78212 United States

257 E Hildebrand Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212 United States

(210) 279-8557

https://sanantonio.shambhala.org/monthly-calendar/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5108
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Nohé Mi review for Shambhala Meditation Center of San Antonio
Nohé Mi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:41 PM
It was my second time and I loved it. This was first time at meditation instruction.
Bryan Carey review for Shambhala Meditation Center of San Antonio
Bryan Carey on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2017, 07:37 AM
A beautiful space, with a welcoming community! Heather, the instructor, was well prepared and informative, with a rare willingness to encourage​ and support participant dialogue. Looking forward to future learning and practice opportunities. Grateful �
Elisa Gonzalez review for Shambhala Meditation Center of San Antonio
Elisa Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 05:04 AM
Cheerful Shambhala Day, Everyone! It was a lovely day with a powerful address by the Sakyong and cheer and love with the Community!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Monica Gomez review for Shambhala Meditation Center of San Antonio
Monica Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 11:24 AM
I love coming to the Shambhala Meditation Center. This is a wonderful place to come and meditate. The people are very family oriented and make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. Your spirits are lifted and overall just a mindful and happy feeling. Thank you!
Gianna Recio review for Shambhala Meditation Center of San Antonio
Gianna Recio on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 16:00 PM
This was my first time visiting this meditation center and I have to say thank you everyone tonight I felt so welcomed, connected and left light as a feather.
Betsy Pond review for Shambhala Meditation Center of San Antonio
Betsy Pond on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 17:25 PM
It has been a wonderful help to be at the center in these confusing times.
Eric Mckeen review for Shambhala Meditation Center of San Antonio
Eric Mckeen on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 11:35 AM
Alyssa Richelle Buckelew review for Shambhala Meditation Center of San Antonio
Alyssa Richelle Buckelew on Facebook

8 years ago

08/24/2014, 14:35 PM
Alicia Walter review for Shambhala Meditation Center of San Antonio
Alicia Walter on Facebook

9 years ago

06/02/2014, 04:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.