Logo White
Watch Demo

Shalini Katyal

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Weston, FL 33332

3111 Lake Ridge Ln, Weston, FL 33332

(954) 812-2140

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Kimmerle Chrishina Cohen
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1411 N Flagler Dr #4900

(561) 802-9958
Anthony Michael Gonzalez
5.0
(360) · Healthcare

7800 SW 87th Ave b210

(305) 271-9777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Shalini Katyal is a Doctor primarily located in Weston, FL. Her specialties include Psychiatry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Vitals

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 07:40 AM
    The Best!!
    She is a competent,highly professional and KIND psychiatrist.This Dr is highly intuitive and thoughtful.She was right on about my issues and helped me get through some very hard times.An honest and knowledgeable psychiatrist and I highly reccomend her.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    3 years ago

    10/07/2016, 04:55 AM
    Great Experience.
    Dr Katyal was professional yet warm all the way through. I was very comfortable in my initial appointment and have seen her many times since. Very thorough and focused on helping me with the right treatment.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    04/13/2016, 21:12 PM
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Anonymous on Vitals

    5 years ago

    05/01/2015, 17:54 PM
    seeing her for many years. she understands you and listens to you. the best!!!
    Anonymous on Vitals

    5 years ago

    03/20/2015, 10:08 AM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    5 years ago

    01/26/2015, 15:37 PM
    Very good!!!
    Anonymous on Vitals

    5 years ago

    06/04/2014, 01:36 AM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    5 years ago

    05/17/2014, 07:25 AM
    Dr.K is an excellent Psychiatrist.Ethical and competent in her work.She diagnosed me correctly and I feel a hundred times better today thanks to her.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    8 years ago

    09/03/2011, 21:16 PM
    very knowledgable,kind person.Thoughtful and sincere,made me feel very comfortable.I feel so much better after treatment.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.