Logo White
Watch Demo

Shadow Mountain Auto Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
134 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85028

10410 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85028

(602) 482-7100

https://www.shadowmtnauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

17225 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 867-7466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

22010 N 24th Ave

(623) 581-8601
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to provide you with great service and high-quality workmanship at a fair price. We take pride in the fact that every technician that works on your car is ASE Master Certified, and averages nearly twenty years experience. Our prices are fair, and our quality of repair is second to none. We consider our ethics more important than anything else. We will NEVER sell you work you don't need, and we will never pressure you to buy anything. Ever. We want you as a customer for life, we mean it and we will work for it. Come in and see what we are all about.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
134 reviews
5109
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.7Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Dawn Krueger on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 12:01 PM
excellent customer service...honest and dependable work.. great neighborhood mechanic!
Evie Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 06:08 AM
Shadow Mountain Auto is a great place to take your car. Always great service, honest and willing to answer all questions. I definitely recommend Shadow Mountain Auto. Thank you Graham for all your help.
Michelle Kaplan Nagel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 03:33 AM
Would not take my car anywhere else. I feel like they listen and care.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nicole Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:38 AM
They are always friendly, tell you like it is and offer you recommendations for potential areas on your vehicle that look like they could use some work without trying to pressure you into doing it right then which I appreciate!!
Jeff Stein on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:50 AM
My 63 ford recently had a clutch problem and due to the age of the vehicle I could not find the parts necessary to fix it any where. After calling and visiting every place I could to resolve the problem myself I brought it Graham at Shadow mountain. To say their customer service was good would be an understatement. They went above and beyond to get me back on the road. I later learned that the shop could not find the part I needed either, nor did they have the equipment in house to mend it. The mechanic took it home and on his own time with his own equipment he managed to fix it. All I can say is these people bent over backwards to help me and I could not appreciate it any more.
Christopher Mowen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:33 AM
Top shelf people delivering top shelf service!
Kirk Redfern on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:25 AM
Great service and top notch employees
Caryn Arling on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:41 AM
I’m a ‘drive it until it dies’ person, and this shop has kept my vehicles well maintained and running throughout their lives. They’re honest about work that needs to be done (or doesn’t), and I never need to worry about the quality of the work - the car just runs well. I’m so glad to have found them!
David M. Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:24 AM
Exceptional. Restored my trust in mechanics! Curt, Graham, and all the guys in the shop are honest, thorough, and never try to ‘sell’ me anything I don’t need (but they make meticulous notes of things they observe that may become issues and I appreciate the heads up). You will not find a better experience, in my opinion.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.