Logo White
Watch Demo

Shacklefords Disposal

Own this business?
3.4
62 reviews
|Consumer Services|Newark, OH 43055

2097 Mt Vernon Rd, Newark, OH 43055

(740) 366-0001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

B & C Rubbish
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1296 Rhinehart Rd

(419) 886-4520

About

When looking for a garbage removal service it is essential to find a company that operates with experience and professionalism. Shacklefords Disposal has done both! Shacklefords Disposal is a locally owned. family operated. independent company. Started in the early 1940's Shacklefords Disposal is the oldest name in the waste disposal industry in the Newark, Heath and surrounding areas. We offer efficient comprehensive removal service to both residential and commercial customers. We now offer Dumpsters and Roll Offs for rental or permanent placement.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
62 reviews
529
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
119
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews3.3Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Bama Tolbert on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 01:03 AM
I had CMI as my trash service and they were horrible. I changed to Shacklefords a month ago and not one problem . The trash is picked up on the day it is suppose to be and they don't leave trash on the ground. Also they are friendly and have the best rates I found. Great job guys keep up the good work. From David Tolbert
Caitlin Marie Estep on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:04 AM
They've always been kind, accommodating and very helpful!
Cynthia Sims on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 11:11 AM
Friendly team, great service, and always dependable.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeff Evans on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 09:20 AM
Great service and great price.
Linda Robinette on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 03:09 AM
Good service - timely pick-up!!
Kate Gribble on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 07:06 AM
Great service! Timely pick up
Dave Stalling on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 11:52 AM
Great service, timely, reliable, easy to deal with.
Tiffiny Halblaub on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 10:28 AM
Shackleford's is reasonably priced and they have great customer service. The man who picks up our trash always goes above and beyond to take care of us. We couldn't be more pleased with the service provided.
Brianna Renea on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 05:49 AM
Great customer service and they always answer phones in the office
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.