Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shabani & Associates P.C.

Claimed
4.8
96 reviews
|Immigration Law|Hoover, AL 35244

5500 Southlake Park Suite 200, 200, Hoover, AL 35244

(866) 975-8472

https://michaelshabani.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
4.8
(61) · Immigration Law

3205 Lorna Rd #105

(205) 323-8727

1 person is looking at this business

About

Shabani & Associates, P.C. was The first immigration firm in Birmingham, Alabama with extensive experience in immigration cases; we had the pleasure of helping hundreds of people moving to the United States. Mr. Shabani helps both individuals and businesses in successfully receiving their resident visa; temporary and permanent visas; partner visa; investor and commercial visas; student exchange visa among others. Our team is dedicated to helping all people, no matter the background, culture or language. Our services include criminal, civil, personal injury and family law with expertise in divorce/custody, insurance, workman compensation and much more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
96 reviews
585
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Anastassakis review for Shabani & Associates P.C.
Katie Anastassakis on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:41 AM
Shabani & Associates, P.C. Successfully got my husband and I green cards after years of other immigration lawyers throughout Birmingham telling us it couldn’t be done, and/or multiple denials upon trying. He got it done quickly without any refusals along the way. We are Canadians now living in Alabama. Thank You Mr.Shabani and your team. You have changed our life!
Hasty Abegale review for Shabani & Associates P.C.
Hasty Abegale on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 10:19 AM
I recommend Shabani & Associate P.C because they are outstanding lawyers and truly want to help! Very professional and understanding. I would say hands down the best in Alabama and U.S.A. If you want the best contact them!
Jamshid Baghaie review for Shabani & Associates P.C.
Jamshid Baghaie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 14:57 PM
Mr. Shabani is a real gentleman and a very knowledgeable attorney. His staff are also very professional and courteous. Mr. Shabani is very prompt in responding to any requests and questions. I highly recommend Mr. Shabani and he certainly deserves five stars.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Victoria Hatem Miller review for Shabani & Associates P.C.
Victoria Hatem Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 23:48 PM
The most trusted and reliable lawyer I have ever met. His professionalism is beyond my expectation. He may be a little expensive but he worth it and with him, I could get a good night sleep knowingly I was in such great hands. My situation was way too complicated, I never thought it was possible but he DID IT! Absolutely! I highly recommend him and his associates. He is a Miracle to me and my family. We love these guys. 💕
Jose R Michel Lopez review for Shabani & Associates P.C.
Jose R Michel Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 15:01 PM
Worse lawyers they take advantage of people that does not know that law specifically Latino community 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
Mirna Barahona review for Shabani & Associates P.C.
Mirna Barahona on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 08:54 AM
Ivan G Correa review for Shabani & Associates P.C.
Ivan G Correa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 13:03 PM
Great Team! Caring, honest and effective! I highly recommend it to our Community �����
Jimmy Adcock review for Shabani & Associates P.C.
Jimmy Adcock on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 14:58 PM
Michael Shabani is an excellent attorney - very well versed in immigration law. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance.
Amy La Guera review for Shabani & Associates P.C.
Amy La Guera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:23 AM
After years of experience with immigration lawyers, this firm has done an outstanding job...not only for myself ,but for friends that I have recommended through the years. Great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.