Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
17 reviews
|Pizza|Richmond, VA 23223

7 N 23rd St, Richmond, VA 23223

(804) 788-7077

https://23rdandmain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(1101) · Pizza

4824 Market Square Ln

(804) 744-0111
4.5
(463) · Restaurants

3345 W Cary St

(804) 353-2333
4.5
(433) · Pizza

1201 E Main St

(804) 225-9600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
17 reviews
58
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brad C. review for Sette
Brad C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/25/2010, 05:12 AM
Uptown pizza The atmosphere is wonderful and the pizzas have a crisp crust with a great selection of toppings. Not the normal styles. The pizzas are baked in a brick oven which gives a wonderful flavor. The wine selection complements the pizzas.
Verena J. review for Sette
Verena J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/16/2009, 04:11 AM
Sette We just went to Sette for lunch and really enjoyed the food. The hummus appetizer was yummy and came with pita bread, cucumbers, tomatoes, olives, onions and feta cheese. Great combination of flavors! The service of the food was a little slow but that was due to a large party that had reserved the patio section of the restaurant. The food was, however, worth the wait! I had the Little Italy pizza, which was topped with red sauce, spinach, chicken, and cheese. Delicious! I highly recommend this place!
rothl review for Sette
rothl on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/23/2008, 02:45 AM
NICE LUNCH SPOT: Tasty Pizza, Fresh Salads – I have to agree with the other reviewer. This place has a nice ambiance (slightly retro w/ mechanical-themed paintings), service DOES depend on the waiter, pizza crust is hand-made and light with the perfect amount of crunch. Toppings are pretty standard. The grilled chicken salad is VERY good, tasty and fresh...nice with a side of garlic bread. Pricing is reasonable, food is fairly fresh, atmosphere is relaxed and a bit trendy. Great lunch place.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
sarahmm4 review for Sette
sarahmm4 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/11/2008, 04:06 AM
Great pizza! – This is one of my favorite places to get pizza. I love the Sette White. There are a bunch of pizza choices along with pasta and a couple sandwiches. My boyfriend loves the appetizer made of fresh mozzarella, tomato, and roasted bell peppers with pesto and balsamic vinaigrette. The service depends on the waiter, I've had both good and bad servers. The prices aren't too bad and the food is sooooooo yummy.
A Yahoo Local User review for Sette
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

08/15/2006, 04:16 AM
The outdoor patio is very comfortable and relaxing. Its rather large, so a wait to get outside is not very long. The food was good and come in very large portions for a resonable price. I went on a very busy night, Thursday, when they have half off martinis, which possibly attributed to the slow service. Otherwise, it was a nice casual place to meet up with good friends, or a great date place if you go out to the patio!
Tonya W review for Sette
Tonya W on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

08/15/2006, 03:01 AM
The outdoor patio is very comfortable and relaxing. Its rather large, so a wait to get outside is not very long. The food was good and come in very large portions for a resonable price. I went on a very busy night, Thursday, when they have half off martinis, which possibly attributed to the slow service. Otherwise, it was a nice casual place to meet up with good friends, or a great date place if you go out to the patio!
Kai review for Sette
Kai on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

05/09/2006, 02:17 AM
Fantastic little spot along Tobacco Row. Delicious food, good service, wonderful little Eurpean style courtyard.
A Yahoo Local User review for Sette
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

05/09/2006, 01:13 AM
Fantastic little spot along Tobacco Row. Delicious food, good service, wonderful little Eurpean style courtyard.
A Yahoo Local User review for Sette
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

03/30/2006, 00:09 AM
I didnt have a Pabst Blue Ribbon, but my friend did. Its the place to be if thats all you want. The furniture is uncomfortable and the place has an industrial-look to it. The service is sub-par and the pizza is just alright. If Im in the Tobacco Row area, Id rather head a few blocks west to enjoy Bottoms Up. Sorry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.