Logo White
Watch Demo

Servisoft of Middlefield, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
160 reviews
|Home Services|Burton, OH 44021

14299 Kinsman Rd, Burton, OH 44021

(440) 834-4612

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

SafeWell
5.0
(75) · Home Services

265 Main Street

(888) 450-9355

1 person is looking at this business

R D Water Lab
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3700 S Russell St # 120

(406) 721-8179
Reynolds H2o Plus Inc
5.0
(3) · Home Services

119 Franklin Street

(610) 373-4194
Inner Basin Environmental, LLC
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2355 N Steves Blvd, Suite C

(928) 440-5168
Hall's Culligan of Independence, KS
5.0
(15) · Home Services

5490 U.S. 75

(620) 331-2074

1 person is looking at this business

Environmental Service Labs Inc
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1803 Philadelphia St

(724) 463-8378

About

We are a locally owned and operated water treatment dealer since 1965. We treat well, city, pond, cistren and municpality water supplies. We also carry all your needs for treating your water from salt to filters to chemcials needed to keep your system running in top form. We service all makes & models of water treatment. We also deliver to your home and business. We have been EcoWater's #1 dealer in commerical equipment the last 23 of 27 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
160 reviews
5124
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.8Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Chase on Facebook

a month ago

11/06/2019, 10:32 AM
They are a company that works hard to take care of any problems you might have. Jason is very knowledgeable and makes sure I understand how my RO system works and the things I can do to have good quality water for my home.
We’ve been very pleased with the work that they do.
Carolyn A. Martin on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 21:17 PM
Dave is so knowledgeable and professional. He takes the time to answer all my questions and explains well the things to watch out for to keep my system in top condition. I called recently for a quick appointment and they accommodated my request. I couldn’t recommend them
More highly!
Thanks Dave!
Mike Matchinga on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 03:58 AM
Service level from Servisoft is A1. Dave came out to complete my annual service and was extremely thorough and professional down to the last detail. Highly recommend.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bryan Stowe on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:32 AM
I had an issue with my water treatment system. I called Nick after hours. He promptly returned my call. I wasn't able to resolve the issue on my own. I called the next morning to schedule service. They got me taken care of the same day within the timeframe that fit my schedule. Dave came out for the service call. It was an absolute pleasure to meet him. He was very knowledgeable and informative. I appreciate his help and letting me pick his brain. Thanks again Dave and EcoWater/Servisoft.
Crystal Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 02:19 AM
Called them to come do a check up on my water softener system. Joe was fantastic and talked me through each part and how the system works. He tested the water and answered all questions that I had. He was very thorough and very professional. I was very happy with the overall experience.
Aaron Wester on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:20 AM
They did a great job servicing my water conditioner unit.
Chuck Beal on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 14:18 PM
Tim And the rest of the staff provided great service reliable every time
Michael Sigh on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 11:10 AM
Jason came to the house today and went over my system that I’ve had for 19yrs to check the operation of it . The water was tested system ran in check and passed . At no time did it seem like he was gonna try to sell anything that wasn’t needed. Very glad we went with Servisoft of Middlefield with Leroy water you need all the help you can get.
Judy Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 04:54 AM
Jason was very friendly and helpful. Got me up and running in no time🎊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.