Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Servicemaster By Farrar Holden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Contractors|Albany, VA 23692

8530 George Washington Mem Hwy, Albany, VA 23692

(757) 877-5037

http://www.myservicemaster.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(27) · Contractors

938 Shell Beach Road

(985) 252-4465

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Contractors

17225 N 63rd Ave

(623) 780-4060

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

106 W River Dr Ste 4

(603) 259-4959

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2045 Oakdale Ave

(415) 993-9888

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

Pastor-Finke-Weg 6

0211 278707

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

PO Box 11832

(303) 800-7575

14 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties * Draperies * Carpets / Rugs * Spot Removal * Upholstered Furniture * Fabric/ Carpet Protector * Fire/ Water /Smoke Restoration * Emergency Restoration Services * Sanitizing * Duct Cleaning * Mold Remediation * Emergency Pre-Cleaning * Smoke/ Malodor Control * Pack out/ Content Cleaning * 24 Hour Emergency Services History Established in 1974. ServiceMaster by Farrar Holden is a family owned and operated business located in Yorktown, Virginia. We have been in business since 1974 and specialize in fire and water damage restoration, mold remediation, and carpet and upholstery cleaning. We have a team on call 24-7-365 to provide emergency services. Our normal response time is within

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patti Surran on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/10/2018, 05:02 AM
    We had an outside pipe burst and even though we caught it very early, there is still damage inside the house. The techs at ServiceMaster were amazing! I am just in the drying process now but yesterdays "demolition" or removal of damaged floors and walls was as painless as you can get. My damage is relatively minor in the grand scale of issues but never once was I treated as though my house was a minor job. They are coming by again today to check on the equipment and I hope the rest of the process is as painless as this has been. And, kudos to Danielle in the office who has been very attentive, professional and caring. I hope to never have to use you for restoration again but if I do, you will be who I call! I will also add you to my cleaning services to my carpets! I am sure those services would be great too.
    Patti Surran on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/10/2018, 00:23 AM
    We had an outside pipe burst and even though we caught it very early, there is still damage inside the house. The techs at ServiceMaster were amazing! I am just in the drying process now but yesterdays "demolition" or removal of damaged floors and walls was as painless as you can get. My damage is relatively minor in the grand scale of issues but never once was I treated as though my house was a minor job. They are coming by again today to check on the equipment and I hope the rest of the process is as painless as this has been. And, kudos to Danielle in the office who has been very attentive, professional and caring. I hope to never have to use you for restoration again but if I do, you will be who I call! I will also add you to my cleaning services to my carpets! I am sure those services would be great too.
    Shawn Gimpel on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/07/2013, 01:14 AM
    One of the best response times ever! They do a fantastic job :-)
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Mike Sandefur on Facebook

    8 years ago

    05/28/2013, 03:49 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.