Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Service Shipping Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Shipping Centers|Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

1550 E Higgins Rd, Ste 108, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 427-1775

https://www.serviceshipping.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1519 Jarvis Ave

(847) 640-8888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1831 Algonquin Rd

(847) 437-8773
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6440 Ellsworth Pl

(219) 980-4440
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1151 S Northpoint Blvd

(847) 887-9066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

435 Pennsylvania Ave

(630) 469-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shipping Centers

312 N Genesee St

(847) 599-2348

3 people are looking at this business

About

Nationwide Customs Broker and Freight Forwarder

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Kay review for Service Shipping Inc
Linda Kay on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 07:17 AM
Definitely going to be a repeat customer so happy to finally bring my Siberian home from Russia.
Alex Jay review for Service Shipping Inc
Alex Jay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 05:19 AM
Can't recommend these guys highly enough. Bill and his team went over and above the call of duty to salvage the mess that my Chinese manufacturer got me into with US customs. Extremely knowledgeable, very responsive and make you feel like they really have your back!
Mira Sol review for Service Shipping Inc
Mira Sol on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:41 AM
First time to use sea shipping. These guys are awesome! Shout out to Ryan Taylor who was my agent. He exceeded far much to my expectation. I had recommended this company to the people in my network and will definitely use them again in my future transaction. Honest. Reliable and dependable. Very quick response. They made my sea shipping experience very pleasant! Until next time. :)
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jenny Brooking Bailey review for Service Shipping Inc
Jenny Brooking Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:05 AM
Excellent service! I was a first time international shipper and they were wonderful! They made everything run smooth. I would recommend them on local and international shipping again in the future.
Laura Ann Vandergriff review for Service Shipping Inc
Laura Ann Vandergriff on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 09:06 AM
Nano Zyilka review for Service Shipping Inc
Nano Zyilka on Facebook

8 years ago

07/14/2013, 08:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.