Logo White
Watch Demo

Service Master By Glenn's

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Contractors|Vero Beach, FL 32960

1505 10th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32960

(772) 567-4435

https://waterdamagespecialists.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Jordan Nero on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2019, 01:57 AM
Rain or shine, ServiceMaster By Glenn is the best around!
Diane Munro Trevisol on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2019, 07:45 AM
This is a top notch company. They came out right away to my home. My mind was put at ease and everything was taken care of. Awesome job. Thank you so much.
Lisa Loyd Lyons on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2018, 00:40 AM
James and his team did an amazing job on my home. On Oct 10th Hurricane Michael ripped through Panama City area. My house sustained a lot of water damage. James and his team was able to mitigated the damages saving us from having to rip more of the walls out. For those who waited, many of them are now having to rip all or most of their walls out. When James said he would be at our house at 9:00 the next morning to start the job, he was. Jame and his team was the only people to be on time for any of our appointments. Which was no easy task considering it was taking 2 to 3 hours to drive 35 miles. During the removal and after, all the debris was neatly bagged, placed outside on a thick layer o...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 10:22 AM
I was very impressed with the professionalism of Andy & Chris. They had no issues with working hard to complete the task without looking at the clock. Their commitment excellence is second to none!
Business Response:

Thank you so much John for your kind review! We appreciate your support

Susan Legate on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 07:56 AM
I had James & Keith clean my upholstery today and I'm very satisfied with the results! I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. I will definitely use This company again.
Business Response:

Thank you, Susan! We greatly appreciate your business. Please recommend all your friends and family to ServiceMaster By Glenn's! We look forward to working with you again in the near future.

Donna Wilton Voigt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:26 AM
I overseen tile cleaned today, for one of my clients and I was very happy with the service by Mike and Jason. They were very professional and did a wonderful job
Business Response:

Thank you Donna! In appreciation of your review, mention Facebook and get 10% off your next area rug cleaning :)

David Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 07:53 AM
Excellent work! My son won a carpet cleaning on Facebook. This crew is an over the top full service organization. I highly recommend their services. You will not be disappointed. Don't hesitate and give them a call today.
Business Response:

Thank you so much David for taking the time to write such a great review. We appreciate it! Happy Holidays :)

Dixie L Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 01:07 AM
ServiceMaster was very accommodating to my tight schedule. The carpet looked like brand new which was important since we will be putting my Mother's condo up for sale in a few days. They earned this 5 star rating from me.
Kathleen Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 07:28 AM
I have used Glenn's services for many years. . My oriental area rugs are always cleaned with great care and come home very refreshed. I've also used their service for bedroom carpets. Their personnel are professional, friendly and do a great cleaning job. Without hesitation I have many times recommended ServiceMaster By Glenn's. Quality company all around.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.