Logo White
Watch Demo

Serenity Wellness Spa

Own this business?
4.6
26 reviews
|Wellness|Rancho Cucamonga, California 91701

9320 Baseline Rd, Ste A-1, Rancho Cucamonga, California 91701

(909) 652-2147

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Reiki Massage Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

8300 Tampa Ave

(818) 825-3631

4 people are looking at this business

Boomer Beach Fitness & Massage
5.0
(1) · Wellness

462 Abalone Ct #301

(850) 499-3233

3 people are looking at this business

Body Sense Massage Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1976 N Kolb Rd

(520) 904-3764

4 people are looking at this business

Becky Fitzsimonds, Lmt
5.0
(8) · Wellness

875 NW Grant Ave

(541) 740-8495

1 person is looking at this business

Family Chiropractic Associates
5.0
(10) · Wellness

460 N Grandstaff Dr

(260) 925-6686
Tai Chi Massage
5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

1995 E Main St

(805) 653-9100

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
26 reviews
520
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sheleta Ellis on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/21/2019, 05:11 AM
    Wonderful experience I’ll definitely be back I feel refreshed
    Andrea Garcia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/02/2017, 14:45 PM
    Hello,
    I have been trying to call the number on file for a few days and no one returns my calls nor answers the phone. Me and my Cousin purchased a package and we wanted to use it for Nov 9th, it’s my 30th birthday and I was looking forward to some pampering and I chose this establishment and I’m beginning to regret my purchase because no one answers the phone.
    Business Response:

    I'm sorry we didn't answer your call. We return every message that we receive. As we've been getting busier it can take up to 3 days for us to return a voice message. We also have set up a simple way to request an appointment by going to our website: …See More

    Respond to negative reviews
    Marlene Balbach on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/14/2015, 14:58 PM
    I had a fabulous experience at the spa. Amy Belk is so knowledgeable and I know she is going o be able to help me!!
    Business Response:

    We're so glad you're feeling less pain and increased HOPE!

    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Jeanette Avila on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/01/2015, 17:47 PM
    Serenity Wellness Spa, Amy and her team is always there for my family and I. Contact her and see how she can help you feel and look better. Tell her the Avila's sent you. Ask about her Thursday November 5th event...5.30 to 7.30pm.
    Veronica Hernandez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/28/2014, 16:31 PM
    Love this place.
    Shawna-Daniel Head on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/13/2014, 04:34 AM
    Florence Tiratira on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/12/2014, 17:53 PM
    Florence Tiratira on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/12/2014, 14:46 PM
    Nancy J. Nelson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/29/2014, 17:54 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.