Logo White
Watch Demo

Serendipity Skin

Own this business?
4.9
50 reviews
|Wellness|Chandler, AZ 85225

950 E Pecos Rd #9, St.11 Rm 20, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 332-8619

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pur Nourish Organic Studio
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889

2 people are looking at this business

Desirable Skin
5.0
(2) · Body Contouring

5720 E Rancho Manana Blvd

(602) 422-5342

2 people are looking at this business

Lorna's Heavenly Skin Studio
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5533 E Bell Rd Suite 116

(480) 593-3479

1 person is looking at this business

Tlo Skin Clinic
5.0
(23) · Wellness

4012 E Main St

(602) 821-1807

2 people are looking at this business

Juniper Botanical Spa & Nail Artistry
5.0
(13) · Massage

115 W McDowell Rd

(602) 570-9247

3 people are looking at this business

SkinFIT
5.0
(13) · Wellness

13203 S 48th St

(480) 518-5463

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
50 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Krempski on Facebook

7 days ago

01/23/2020, 04:08 AM
Stephanie is great. She is very professional and is a skin expert! I always feel good after she does my facial and eyelash lift and tint. And my husband says I look great!
Becky Shamrell Happeny on Facebook

5 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:17 AM
Recently took the dermaplaning class. Stephanie is great. Super informative and explains everything. Very hands on. Helps you through the whole class and makes sure you know she is available for questions even after via phone too. Thanks Stephanie!!
Michelle Cross on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 00:07 AM
Stephanie is awesome! So relaxing and refreshing. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Chanda Sumer Harper on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 00:51 AM
Great facial by a wonderful professional!
Catherine Iannino Conti on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 00:17 AM
Stephanie you're so amazing! I love what you do to my skin..it is baby soft!!!! What is so amazing about you is that I don't tell you what facial to do..you just look at my skin and know what to do. I trust you 100% and always have glowing skin! Look forward to seeing you next month.
Marsha Sowell on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 01:36 AM
Stephanie is the BEST at what she does! The combination of her knowledge and personality always make it an experience I look forward to ✨❤️✨😊✨
Alyssa Winnegar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:06 AM
Alexis Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:03 AM
I have been wanting to get dermaplaining done for a while. I called early this morning and asked if it was possible to get in before 12 today. Stephanie got me in at 10:30 and my experience was awesome ! My face feels flawless and so soft � Made an appointment in 5 weeks to get it done again. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks Alexis. So nice to be able to get you in!! Thanks for the nice review 💕

Taryn Conover on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:13 AM
Stephanie is so sweet and knowledgeable about skin. I got a peptide and dermaplanning done. My skin is GLOWING!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.