Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sensi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
8 reviews
|Italian|Richmond, VA 23223

2222 E Cary St, Ste 101, Richmond, VA 23223

(804) 648-3463

http://sensirestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(13) · Restaurants

216 S Washington Hwy

(804) 798-7171
4.8
(368) · Restaurants

1606 W Main St

(804) 213-0212

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(74) · Italian

10478 Ridgefield Pkwy

(804) 447-6449

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Italian

3215 W Broad St

(804) 355-9193
4.6
(233) · Restaurants

9167 Atlee Road

(804) 730-2339
4.5
(502) · Italian

9127 W Broad St

(804) 346-0184

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
8 reviews
52
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dominic Ortega review for Sensi
Dominic Ortega on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 09:25 AM
Why did this place close? I had one of the best meals I've ever had there!
Dominic Ortega review for Sensi
Dominic Ortega on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 07:40 AM
Why did this place close? I had one of the best meals I've ever had there!
cl0wdy review for Sensi
cl0wdy on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:38 AM
a great Vietnamese dining experience Sensi chooses the best organic ingredients, is sensitive to gluten free needs, supports local craft and is an all around pleasant place to eat. The wait staff is friendly and service very good. Great for good food at a reasonable price.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Daniella K review for Sensi
Daniella K on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 01:46 AM
Fun place with great food We come here frequently with friends for their great entrees, but especially the pizza. Have never been disappointed, so it is one of our regular go-to places for good food and a good time with friends!
Maurice Hutton review for Sensi
Maurice Hutton on Facebook

9 years ago

12/19/2012, 02:34 AM
Dale Bradicich review for Sensi
Dale Bradicich on Facebook

9 years ago

11/02/2012, 05:29 AM
Brad C. review for Sensi
Brad C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/25/2010, 09:41 AM
Sensi Went to dinner with friends and had a great experience. The staff was efficient, the atmosphere delightful and the food tasted great. Although they were busy food was delivered at a pace where we were able to visit yet not wait. Food came out cooked perfectly and hot.
luvtodineandtravel review for Sensi
luvtodineandtravel on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/24/2007, 02:46 AM
Best steak I've had in my life – We just moved from Philly, and I used to live in Miami, so I am used to spectacular ambience, with a hip feel. My husband and I have date night each SAturday, and love trying the new places. We just moved here, and are still trying to find restaurant settings that match what we expect and are used to. This past week was my birthday, and Sensi seemd to have a great atmosphere based on what I read, so we made reservations. Everything was fabulous. We had our friends from Philly come down, and they agreed. I am stickler for bread, and I ate 4 pieces.... Need I say more? I also ordered a steak, and I think I would place it in the best-steak-of-my-life list. It takes a lot for me to place a superlative value on something, but this really measured up. The ambience was hip and nice, very enjoyable. Of course, everyone in Richmond seems to eat at 5pm, and we like to eat late, so we tend to close the place at 10pm! Its very weird how early people eat here. At any rate, the side dishes were great, bread and steak were. The Caesar was disappointing though. I consider it my life mission to find the best Caesar salad in the world, and this was not. at all. However, if you are looking fora great atmosphere and wonderful food, GO! Its worth every penny!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.