Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sensational Pets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
163 reviews
|Pet Stores|Santa Barbara, CA 93105

3433 State St, Santa Barbara, CA 93105

(805) 898-1500

http://sensationalpets.tumblr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Pet Stores

1114 Tico Rd

(805) 646-5442

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(63) · Pet Stores

3018 State St

(805) 687-2804

2 people are looking at this business

About

Local full line pet store. Great selection of pet supplies for all types of animals. With a large stock of fresh water fish, reptiles, small animals, & birds. Great selection of dog and cat foods. All types of feeders. With a grooming shop on premise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
163 reviews
5141
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Raymond review for Sensational Pets
Carmen Raymond on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 06:06 AM
Awesome place, knowledgeable staff, quality products, you can tell they love animals. So happy we went there for our first reptile pet. Our beardie is perfect for us and loving life. Thanks guys!!
Arya Kay review for Sensational Pets
Arya Kay on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 04:24 AM
Best service in town! Thanks Sensational Pets!
Gustavo Agredano review for Sensational Pets
Gustavo Agredano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 01:08 AM
Very knowledgable and helpful staff!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jeannine Serbanich review for Sensational Pets
Jeannine Serbanich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 01:00 AM
Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!
Alejandro Bonilla review for Sensational Pets
Alejandro Bonilla on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 07:47 AM
This is the best pet store. My kids love their pets and they got all the kit and supplies there. Staff is very attentive and they remember us and our pets. Highly recommended.
James N Colon review for Sensational Pets
James N Colon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:03 AM
Best family friendly pet store in Santa Barbara County!
Elia Duarte review for Sensational Pets
Elia Duarte on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 08:43 AM
Attended the San José Reptile Show on August 24th. Excited to purchase all of our leopard gecko needs for our new gecko. Was given the sticker to a terrarium and by the time we walked over to pay for it(literally less than 2 minutes) they sold it to someone else. 😤 How does the happen?! Need to have better employee training or reevaluate the purchasing procedures at Shows. Not only did they sell the terrarium but it was followed by horrible customer service by one of the employees(pictured). Sorry to say I’ll be taking my business elsewhere.
Katt Clarke review for Sensational Pets
Katt Clarke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:39 AM
The animals are tended to and respected here. Great service, knowledgeable staff, and a fantastic owner.
Rebecca Villard review for Sensational Pets
Rebecca Villard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 06:20 AM
Met these guys a the reptile show in Victorville. Excellent customer service, and patiently put up with my one million questions =)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.