Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Senior Care Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Fair Oaks, CA 95628

8910 Sunset Ave b, Ste B, Fair Oaks, CA 95628

(916) 965-5565

https://www.seniorcs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

601 Court St # 205

(209) 223-3907
5.0
(7) · Assisted Living Facilities

2651 Armstrong Dr

(916) 489-2578
5.0
(1) · Wellness

189 Lochness Ct

(916) 847-2528
About

Senior Care Solutions has been in business since 1997 and has worked with thousands of families. Our staff has over 35 years collectively, of experience in senior care.Senior Care Solutions is a leading resource and referral center in the Greater Sacramento area. We find options for seniors. Whether setting up in-home care, choosing a residential care community or a nursing home- or simply needing a specific community resource- we are here to listen and assist in your journey. Our services are free, with the exception of in-depth consultations that range in price depending on the time involved.At Senior Care Solutions, we strive to Maintain the highest standard of ethics and professionalism

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sally Zutter review for Senior Care Solutions
Sally Zutter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 02:59 AM
Christine went above and beyond to help place my 93 year old dad who was completely independent until he had sudden onset (as in overnight) severe dementia-like symptoms due to sepsis associated encephalopathy (SAE). She was truly interested in what was the best potential fit for him to be happy, have the best chance for recovery (even if it is only an incremental recovery), and feel like he belongs. She quickly set up everything and helped guide me through the process to make informed, quality, and compassionate decisions. My family and I are forever grateful for her help. I would highly recommend Senior Care Solutions to anyone looking for help in placing a family member.
Business Response:

Sally, Thank you so much for the kind words. It has been my pleasure to work with you through this journey with your Dad and I'll continue to be here for you as you navigate this journey with your Dad. Wishing you both well. Christine

Emily-Glenn Mitchell review for Senior Care Solutions
Emily-Glenn Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 01:56 AM
Carol and her team have been invaluable to our family. They provided support groups for my dad as well as guidance for placement and planning. We would have not been able to navigate the last few years without their help. We can’t even begin to express how much we appreciate all of them!
Althea Reese Mccartney review for Senior Care Solutions
Althea Reese Mccartney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 17:43 PM
Christine has been an angel that we needed to help us to find a place for our mom! We were clueless and had no idea where to start! But Christine from Senior Care Solutions was so helpful and so professional and compassionate at the same time. She listened to what our moms needs are and she was able to recommend the best assisted living facilities in the Roseville, and Rocklin, Orangevale areas. We really appreciate all of the time and all of her knowledge in regards to placing our mom in the right home that fits her needs! She even thinks about how the future may present itself to make sure that she is the right care. I highly recommend Senior Care Solutions highly!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Casey Simon review for Senior Care Solutions
Casey Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:13 AM
I have worked with Senior Care Solutions for over 18 years now and have always had the utmost respect for what they do and how they do it. They are all very giving, thinking of not only the person they are placing but also for caregiver. I highly recomend Carol Kinsel and her team to anyone looking for placement for their loved one.
Ria So review for Senior Care Solutions
Ria So on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:44 AM
Highly recommended referral agency. All the staff members are very professional and ethical. They always inspect the facilities that they refer to make sure that their clients are well taken cared of.
Cheryl Sherman review for Senior Care Solutions
Cheryl Sherman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 02:05 AM
I can not say enough wonderful things about Senior Care Solutions. Carol and Lauren helped our family through some of the hardest times we have experienced in our life. My mother in law had Alzheimer's with a lot of behavioral challenges. The process for finding a place for her to live in was extremely challenged as well as the family dynamics were complicated too. Carol and Lauren did a marvelous job helping us out in this process. They were very patient listening to us and guiding us through this process. They were also very detailed and timely in their communications which was so important for us. I would highly recommend anyone use Senior Care Solutions. Carol and Lauren are truly angels who made a huge difference in our family. Thank you so much for all that you did for our family. We can not thank you enough!!!
Diana Walsvick Martinez review for Senior Care Solutions
Diana Walsvick Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 05:50 AM
Lauren with Senior Care Solutions was a true god send! When we were trying to figure out my Mothers situation, she was a calm and caring voice and helped direct us to the best possible places for my Mom. Because of her, we as a family were able to make good decisions for my parents and I'm happy to say, that both my Mom and Dad are doing well and thriving! Thanks so much for all you do Lauren!
Joan Medeiros review for Senior Care Solutions
Joan Medeiros on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 07:01 AM
Chandra Baldwin Jones review for Senior Care Solutions
Chandra Baldwin Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.