Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sen Dai Sushi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1658 reviews
|Japanese|Milpitas, CA 95035

224 N Abel St, Milpitas, CA 95035

(408) 263-1472

https://sendai-sushi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2026 San Pablo Ave

(510) 981-8225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Sushi Bars

1918 Oak Park Blvd

(925) 705-7065
4.8
(767) · Japanese

584 Washington St

(415) 757-0155

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(349) · Japanese

1747 Buchanan St

(415) 922-1244

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(11) · Restaurants

1690 Locust St

(925) 378-7924
4.7
(60) · Japanese

115 De Anza Blvd

(650) 286-0410

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,658 reviews
51,035
  
4440
  
3134
  
221
  
127
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vu P. review for Sen Dai Sushi
Vu P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 10:30 AM
Had the chicken teriyaki bento box And it was delicious and the spicy tuna And the 49ers rolls It was delicious
Jack D. review for Sen Dai Sushi
Jack D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/17/2012, 03:48 AM
Awesome Sushi..... Bella is alway right on with her reviews to be honest. I tried this place out and I was amazed at the quality of the sushi. Best place by far. Sushi is super cold and nice portions, not skimpy!
Bella T. review for Sen Dai Sushi
Bella T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/11/2012, 08:57 AM
My Favorite Sushi Place ever... I love Sushi and go to only two places. One of them is superior to the other. I was introduced by my boss and have been hooked every since. There fish is super cold, fresh and they are not stingy on the amount. When I go to other places it just doesn't compare and I am left disappointed and craving Sen Dai........ bottom line.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
crandellioso review for Sen Dai Sushi
crandellioso on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/22/2011, 06:06 AM
Sen Dai's wait time can be a tad bit long. But the wait is well worth it. I love eating sushi here. Order the Baked Salmon roll! Amazing :)
B. N. review for Sen Dai Sushi
B. N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/06/2010, 04:23 AM
Sushi Milpitas Used to be my favorite sushi place but has gone downhill lately. Prices are higher, service is sporadic. I can't get past how they bring food as it's available without regard to order. For instance appetizers arriving after main course. Very starnge. But everything seems to be fresh.
Andrew Y. review for Sen Dai Sushi
Andrew Y. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/19/2008, 00:30 AM
Sushi This place is a little small and in my opinion, the rolls are not as good as they could be. I used to live down the street from it, but it really isn't in a very busy location.
G H. review for Sen Dai Sushi
G H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/14/2007, 12:13 PM
Very impressed! I gave a 4-star rating because yesterday was my first time in this restaurant. If the price and quality of food stay the same for another couple of months, I will definately give it 5 stars next time. It is a restaurant I will go back for sure.
abalonediver review for Sen Dai Sushi
abalonediver on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/13/2007, 05:54 AM
Found sushi heaven! Quality fish, great prices! – My favorite lunch spot, hard to eat sushi anywhere else nowadays... Small restaurant, the owner is always hospitable, always there for her customers. Jason makes some incredible rolls, all for the right price. Fish quality is some of the best I've found. Thanks for being the best in Milpitas, probably the best in the South Bay.
Phuong T. review for Sen Dai Sushi
Phuong T. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

05/16/2005, 09:56 AM
Great New Sushi Place in Milpitas! When I first walked into Sen Dai Sushi, I noticed how the restaurant was quite small but cozy. It's a classy-looking Japanese restaurant interior, which I liked.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.