Logo White
Watch Demo

Sen Dai Sushi

Own this business?
4.5
1496 reviews
|Restaurants|Milpitas, CA 95035

224 N Abel St, Milpitas, CA 95035

(408) 263-1472

https://sendai-sushi.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2026 San Pablo Ave

(510) 981-8225
4.8
(10) · Restaurants

1690 Locust St

(925) 378-7924

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(713) · Japanese

584 Washington St

(415) 757-0155

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(256) · Japanese

1747 Buchanan St

(415) 922-1244

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(60) · Japanese

115 De Anza Blvd

(650) 286-0410

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(264) · Restaurants

540 El Camino Real

(650) 369-3240

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,496 reviews
5922
  
4409
  
3127
  
214
  
123
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1487 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vu P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/26/2013, 10:30 AM
Had the chicken teriyaki bento box And it was delicious and the spicy tuna And the 49ers rolls It was delicious
Jack D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/17/2012, 03:48 AM
Awesome Sushi..... Bella is alway right on with her reviews to be honest. I tried this place out and I was amazed at the quality of the sushi. Best place by far. Sushi is super cold and nice portions, not skimpy!
Bella T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/11/2012, 08:57 AM
My Favorite Sushi Place ever... I love Sushi and go to only two places. One of them is superior to the other. I was introduced by my boss and have been hooked every since. There fish is super cold, fresh and they are not stingy on the amount. When I go to other places it just doesn't compare and I am left disappointed and craving Sen Dai........ bottom line.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
crandellioso on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/22/2011, 06:06 AM
Sen Dai's wait time can be a tad bit long. But the wait is well worth it. I love eating sushi here. Order the Baked Salmon roll! Amazing :)
B. N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/06/2010, 04:23 AM
Sushi Milpitas Used to be my favorite sushi place but has gone downhill lately. Prices are higher, service is sporadic. I can't get past how they bring food as it's available without regard to order. For instance appetizers arriving after main course. Very starnge. But everything seems to be fresh.
Andrew Y. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/19/2008, 00:30 AM
Sushi This place is a little small and in my opinion, the rolls are not as good as they could be. I used to live down the street from it, but it really isn't in a very busy location.
G H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/14/2007, 12:13 PM
Very impressed! I gave a 4-star rating because yesterday was my first time in this restaurant. If the price and quality of food stay the same for another couple of months, I will definately give it 5 stars next time. It is a restaurant I will go back for sure.
abalonediver on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/13/2007, 05:54 AM
Found sushi heaven! Quality fish, great prices! – My favorite lunch spot, hard to eat sushi anywhere else nowadays... Small restaurant, the owner is always hospitable, always there for her customers. Jason makes some incredible rolls, all for the right price. Fish quality is some of the best I've found. Thanks for being the best in Milpitas, probably the best in the South Bay.
Phuong T. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/16/2005, 09:56 AM
Great New Sushi Place in Milpitas! When I first walked into Sen Dai Sushi, I noticed how the restaurant was quite small but cozy. It's a classy-looking Japanese restaurant interior, which I liked.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.