Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
8 reviews
|Automotive|Elkton, Maryland 21921

1652 W Pulaski Hwy, Elkton, Maryland 21921

(410) 287-8202

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

18 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

2 people are looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

6 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

2 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

10 people are looking at this business

Custom Tire
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
8 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan McGonigal on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:05 AM
Herman is the man! Julie and Tiffany are both great too! Purchased 4 tires and got an oil change.
Taylor McCulley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 03:09 AM
Joseph Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:42 AM
My family and I have bought four cars from Rob over the years and we couldn't be happier. Great deals , great service.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Patty Joanne Barton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:17 AM
Nice people there that works in that place and nice cars
Katlin Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:11 AM
We have bought 3 vehicles from owner Rob Wiley and continue to do all maintenance there. Great customer service, and reasonable ;)
Requella J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 03:19 AM
I bought a car from Select Auto. Rob spoke with my husband and I concerning a car we were interested in for our son. We wanted something reliable and affordable. Rob is not your typical salesman. He is very transparent when it comes to telling you about any of his vehicles. Good or Bad. That's why we will be telling all our family and friends to buy their next car from Select Auto located at 1652 W Pulaski Hwy in Elkton, MD.
Kenny M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 02:51 AM
I bought a 2005 chevy silverado 2500hd and i love it great truck and great people to deal with if your looking to buy they are the place to go
Harry A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 01:27 AM
Wonderful company. Fast, friendly, efficient. Very professional and courteous. Best experience ever with a towing service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.