Logo White
Watch Demo
3.9
31 reviews
|Business Services|Puyallup, WA 98371

8326 Woodland Ave E, Puyallup, WA 98371

(800) 454-4434

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Gensler
5.0
(5) · Business Services

1200 6th Ave

(206) 654-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Eileen Schoener Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

13261 NE 20th St

(425) 450-9055

2 people are looking at this business

Mcgrew Irs Tax Lawyers
5.0
(3) · Business Services

15015 Main St Suite # 4

(425) 310-5494

1 person is looking at this business

Golfco International
5.0
(6) · Business Services

18009 NE 76th St

(425) 861-7755

1 person is looking at this business

American Rose Garden
5.0
(6) · Business Services

5820 146th Pl SE

(425) 241-8305
Event Resource Management
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9311 93rd Ave SE # 210

(206) 232-5951

1 person is looking at this business

About

SelbySoft is the developer of the highly popular SP-1 Point Of Sale Sytem. With it's Zero Training customer interface and extensive feature list, SP-1 can help any Restaurant, Pizza shop, Coffee or Cafe!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
31 reviews
517
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.9Google
  • 15 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Mathis on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 04:38 AM
this by far the best and easiest and the most versatile pos systems you will ever find, i have used it in several stores since 1999 never a problem. tech suport is great never an issue that wasn't easily fixed
Brian Manning on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 05:13 AM
We have used Selbysoft POS terminals for over 15 years and several pizzeria locations and I highly recommend this company. Not only does the equipment stand the test of time and high use, but the company itself is very responsive with their support staff! Every interaction with them has been a personal, friendly one! I would recommend this system and this company to any pizzeria business looking to startup or improve their POS functionality!
Brian
Pizza Mia
Arthur Field on Facebook

10 months ago

01/18/2019, 07:54 AM
We've been using SelbySoft for over 3 years and it has supported our Specialty Coffee business without any interruption! The support team helped set up our menu hierarchy at the last minute after another company admitted they couldn't support our Canadian harmonized tax structure. Mike and his entire team, have been both accessible and insightful in helping us implement changes and improve the speed & accuracy with which we serve our customers! The fact that they offer a mobile app platform and partner with other industry suppliers for secure gift cards & mobile dashboard reporting keeps us on top of our business every day. As we expand with new locations & menu offerings, SelbySoft will be ...  more>>
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brian Manning on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 04:40 AM
There are a lot of POS systems to choose from, let me help you out...if you're looking for an easy to use, affordable one with normal customer service people - look no further!!
Kim Tyler Melton on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 08:43 AM
We love our system. It fits all our needs. When our original system from SelbySoft went down, they had a new system for us and we had it up and running in two days. Tech support has always been able to solve our problems, and Mike responds to my calls promptly.
Maria Lacognata on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 03:02 AM
been waiting for a quote for over a month and been calling for over a month!!! are you still in business? Are you guys ok?
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Cross Chesher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 17:28 PM
I’ve been in business since 1990 and SelbySoft is the worst company I have every dealt with!!! I ordered a new POS system with Mike in sales on December 27, 2017 and paid $2,500 for it with my debit card that day. I was told it would ship in 5-7 business days. I called second week in January and Mike told me UPS sent it back to them and that it would be shipping January 31st and I would get it in 5-7 business days. That would put it at February 9th at the latest. I never got it. I called sales and technical help numbers and left messages on February 8th and 9th. Technical support called me back and I told him what was going on and he said he was emailing Mike as we were speaking and would ha...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
John Ciolkosz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 08:51 AM
Love this system! We purchased a POS system for our first business and when we decided to expand and open a cafe we new this would be a top priority. After looking at all of the options including way less expensive systems and a few more expensive ones, we decided to go with Selby Soft. POS Systems are a major tool in efficiency, productivity and accuracy. Selby Soft does it right in every area. We are able to do more with less help and the tech support is invaluable. We have two stations with two monitors and a drive thru and love this system. Some may feel this is too costly of an investment, but I would argue that you cannot afford to not have a excellent POS system.
Business Response:

Thanks John! We appreciate it!

William Frank Ganoza Fu on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2015, 04:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.