Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona Naturopathic

Own this business?
5.0
128 reviews
|Healthcare|Sedona, AZ 86336

1785 W State Rte 89A Ste 3B, Ste 3B, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-4559

http://www.sedonanaturopathic.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Naturopathic Health Center with focus on homeopathy, clinical nutrition, and an advanced form of cranial sacral therapy called Core Synchronism. Integrative Medicine for the Whole Family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5127
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larissa Mastro on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 05:18 AM
If I could rate higher than 5 I would. Always a pleasant and helpful experience. Dr. Blasi's knowledge has helped my health improve dramatically. Also her advance cranial sacral is amazing! I will be a lifetime patient and would definitely reccommend a visit. As a healthcare professional myself I appreciate the holistic approach and expertise she delivers.
Anna Sirotin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:18 AM
I couldn't ask for a better practitioner! Dr Blasi is extremely well knowledge and has helped me through many ailments and returned me to feeling like new again. I can't say enough good things!
Paula Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 02:24 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 03:10 AM
Always good to be in the hands of Dr. Bill and his team.
After a comfortable cleaning the good doctor did a mouth guard adjustment - I smile like the sun and sleep like a baby.
Thanks for the excellent service.
I look forward to my next visit!
William C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 03:43 AM
Caring, personable, professional.
Elaine D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 06:02 AM
I was seen right away for my teeth cleaning, by Sherry. She was friendly, experienced, and gave me some helpful tips!
I saw Dr. Bill when she found a problem area, and the next step was decided. As always, friendly and expert care,
Elaine Diamond
Lynn O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 05:19 AM
As always, Nathalie was professional, friendly, and thorough.
John B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/29/2015, 03:08 AM
Very fine service, in every respect; personal and professional. Office facilities are excellent. Staff is accommodating.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/19/2015, 01:52 AM
My hygienist saw that I had a broken crown. Asked Dr. Babcock TV o take a look. He did and agreed. Four hours later I walked out of the office with a brand new state of the art crown.. ..oh and clean teeth. Everyone was wonderful to me and so very kind to fit me into their busy schedules. The tooth
was in a difficult place and throughout the procedure every thought was given to my comfort and wellbeing. I received excellent care from a very kind and professional team of people throughout the experience. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.