Logo White
Watch Demo

Security Safe & Lock

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Bellevue, Washington 98004

10502 Main St, Bellevue, Washington 98004

(425) 454-6969

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

KeyMe
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8284 Old Troy Pike

(917) 813-6850

1 person is looking at this business

KeyMe
5.0
(1) · Home Services

18 Mark Plaza

(570) 338-4328

1 person is looking at this business

Car Keyline LLC
5.0
(22) · Home Services

1960 N Olden Ave

(609) 356-8310

2 people are looking at this business

Minute Key, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

80 Rio Rancho Rd

(800) 539-7571
Minute Key, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1950 W Baseline Rd

(800) 539-7571
South Valley Lock & Safe
5.0
(1) · Home Services

123 S 3rd St

(831) 674-5397

About

Since 1966, Security Safe & Lock has been a family-owned and operated business, concerned with the security needs of our clients. We're proud to have become one of the largest lock and safe companies in western Washington. Our goal is to provide exceptional customer service. In addition to regular type lock and safe services, we can also help with designing custom safes. No matter what you need, we'll address it in a fair and professional manner with our commitment to quality and customer care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Heuston on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 07:30 AM
Amazing customer service. Thank you Ralph and Jessie for helping us with our door lock. Great service, friendly, and timely!
Jesse Ray Logan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2013, 02:42 AM
Kate Johnston on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2012, 08:39 AM
Security Safe & Lock, Inc. in Bellevue is my choice for security. Locks, Safes and Locking Mail boxes are some of the services I have recommend to my clients. 24/7 service too!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Explorer 123 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/09/2012, 09:17 AM
THE BEST LOCKSMITH IN BELLEVUE! – I have been using Security Safe & Locksmith since we moved to Bellevue in 1985. Their service has always been great. One time I locked myself out of the house on a Sunday and they came over within 20 minutes! I also bought a a safe that they installed in the floor of my home. I also had them install a locking mailbox so I can be sure that my mail will be there when I get back from business trips. I highly recommend this family owned Locksmith on Main Street in downtown Bellevue.
hanuman67 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/14/2009, 03:58 AM
Dependable, knowable, and fair
They were my second try to get some locks installed on my house, and they were heads and shoulders above the previous locksmith. There was a mix up on the scheduling, so they gave me a discount without my asking. Plus they fixed the screw ups of the previous locksmith. Fair, expert, and easy to work with. Highly recommended.
aasher on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/05/2007, 02:16 AM
Do not get your key cut at this place. Ruined my expensive car key. – I had bought a key for my vehicle online for $52.00. I had heard good things about this place so I figured if I took my key to them to have it cut, they would do it right.
Unfortunately, I was wrong. The guy ruined my key because he was in a hurry to go home. He cut it....it didn't fit in my car and then he said that he saw some places on my key that he messed up and if I wanted to bring it back the next day I could but he couldn't do anymore on it right then cause they were closing.
So if you go to this place, just be prepared that customer service is aweful. They ruined my key, I lost $52.00 bucks out of the deal all bec
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.