Logo White
Watch Demo

Second To None Mobile Auto Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Automotive|Pasadena, CA 91104

1317 N Holliston Ave, Pasadena, CA 91104

(626) 646-3121

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Dr Detail Phd
5.0
(9) · Car Wash

1609 Fremont Ave

(800) 427-3929

2 people are looking at this business

The Car Cover
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1820 E 48th Pl

(800) 221-0718
Studio Body
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711
Earth Car Wash
5.0
(2) · Car Wash

338 N Canon Dr

(877) 557-7737

About

Second to None is Southern California's Premier Waterless Mobile Auto Detailing Company, serving clientele in both the private and corporate sectors. Second to None was formed to fulfill a niche that was created by water conservation and our personal mission to create an environmentally conscious company that couples excellent service with the very best eco-friendly products. Second to None strives to provide the absolute best customer service with the highest quality detailing work on every vehicle that we service. Whether it's a Toyota or a Ferrari, each vehicle gets treated with the same care and attention. Our client's satisfaction is our number one goal and we look to exceed their expec

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    honest_bob on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    05/17/2010, 05:39 AM
    I have had my Toyota Camry detailed by Gabe several times. The job has always been well done. I really enjoy getting out of work and finding my car sparkling like new inside and out. It feels like Christmas and I was getting a gift under the tree. Corny, I know, but that what it was like. Anyway, thanks Gabe.
    bobbylor on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    03/01/2010, 11:06 AM
    This company did a great job on my BMW and it looks like new. Gabe was very friendly, they spent a lot of time on my vehicle and I felt like I got what I paid for.
    lissah on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    02/08/2010, 05:02 AM
    I was a little skeptical because of the no water but it is better for the enviorment. They came to my work and my car got done while i worked instead of wasting time at the car wash. They have always been on time and always greeted with a great smile... It was worth every penny. My car is as nice as the day I drove it off the lot. Thanks to the 2nd to none gang....
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    joel9901 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    02/04/2010, 05:13 AM
    I got my Chevy detailed last week by them and was a little skeptical, but they turned out to be the best I've had. I usually have a regular guy that I go to, but I figured I should check out their business since they use the waterless green technology. I was impressed with how my car came out, it felt like my car was brand new again. Also Gabe was very personable and told me exactly everything he would be doing to my car, so I was at ease knowing my car would be taken care of. I will definitely be a repeat customer and will recommend them to my friends and co-workers.
    cantcomplain on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    02/04/2010, 03:18 AM
    I used to get my car detailed at the car wash but a friend of mine recommended these guys. They came to my house, and had my truck spotless in about two hours, for less than I paid at the local car wash. They have since worked on a few of my friend's cars and they are all very happy with the service.
    dripley on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    02/03/2010, 00:35 AM
    I was a little hesitant to get my FJ Cruiser detailed because it's not a fancy car and I thought maybe I wouldn't notice the difference. Well, I was wrong about that. Second to None came to my work, which made it so easy, and I couldn't believe it when they were finished. My truck looked better than when I drove it off the lot! It was so shiny I had to put on sun glasses just to get my key in the door! And the inside was beautiful! No exaggeration, it was very affordable and worth every penny. In fact, I was so happy I purchased my boss a gift wash. If you want your car washed and you want it done right - and in a way that is actually good for the environment - go with Second to None!
    Dave R
    ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.