Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Second Looks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
158 reviews
|Men's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78209

1804 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 826-6121

http://www.secondlooksformen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
4.8
(67) · Retail

5100 Broadway St

(210) 822-3376

1 person is looking at this business

About

This small men's resale clothing store boasts a remarkable inventory of quality brand name fashions. Suits, ties, dress shirts, casual attire, overcoats and accessories fill the racks at prices far below retail. Many a businessman has sauntered into a high-level meeting wearing a discounted Armani suit from this shop with none the wiser. Second Looks is a great resource for men who like to look like a million dollars, but don't want to spend it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
158 reviews
5117
  
414
  
38
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roderic Bowie review for Second Looks
Roderic Bowie on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 04:37 AM
Norris helped me get fitted and got into a great suit. Love the service and the atmosphere.
Mark John Crews review for Second Looks
Mark John Crews on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 03:34 AM
I began shopping here 35 years ago! Great way to have nice brand name clothes for just a little money! the don't put it out if it isn't perfect! Suits, ties, shoes, dress shirts, polos, slacks, shorts. I have bought all of theses items and ALWAYS leave feeling like I got a great deal! I also bring in my gently used clothes to sell. Thank you Norris for always being helpful!!
Nayib Hayallah review for Second Looks
Nayib Hayallah on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 04:39 AM
very good quality on every item nice brands
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Pastor Ronson Hall review for Second Looks
Pastor Ronson Hall on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 03:24 AM
Visiting Second Looks is always a pleasurable experience for me. I’m sure to find some bargain that looks great, has unquestionable quality, and makes me eager to come back for more.
Kyle McAfee review for Second Looks
Kyle McAfee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 07:14 AM
Why shouldn't a man look great! Great selection and quality clothes. Norris was really knowledgeable and great to work with.
Marshall Owens review for Second Looks
Marshall Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 04:57 AM
Usually not a person who frequents men’s clothing stores. My daughter makes fun of me because most of my wardrobe comes from Costco. Stopped in here to look around with my wife and had a very enjoyable experience. I’m a little chubby and Norris made me feel very relaxed while giving me lessons on dressing better. Thx a lot and give that man a raise. Will definitely be back to get a better wardrobe...
William Collier review for Second Looks
William Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:03 AM
I Love this place. I have shopped here since 1986... Fantastic staff. Customer Service is alive and well...
April Hawkins Killian review for Second Looks
April Hawkins Killian on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 09:48 AM
Norris was fantastic! He went above and beyond when helping my husband with purchasing suit items. We will absolutely be repeat customers and refer our friends to Second Looks.
Cricket Murray Nickerson review for Second Looks
Cricket Murray Nickerson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 01:21 AM
top quality gentle used clothing and shoes. brought my adult son in and the staff could not have been more helpful in helping him with style and fit specific for him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.