Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sean Boutros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
13 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6400 Fannin St, Ste 600, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 791-0700

https://myhoustonsurgeons.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(309) · Cosmetic Surgeons

915 Gessner

(713) 461-2626
5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
About

Houston Plastic and Craniofacial Surgery is a plastic surgery center in Houston, Texas. HPC Surgery is an established plastic surgery center providing the latest aesthetic and reconstructive surgical procedures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
13 reviews
57
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodie F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/11/2013, 04:04 AM
Love My Enhanced Breasts! My breast augmentation surgery at Houston Plastic and Craniofacial Surgery progressed well without any hitch and I am very happy with the new me. I am very grateful to Dr. Boutros for this.
Rachel R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/16/2013, 11:35 AM
Natural Results! I wanted to increase the size of my breasts but at the same time was worried whether the results would look natural. Dr. Sean Boutros did a great job of breast augmentation and no one seeing me for the first time would think I had any surgery done.
Linda D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 02:06 AM
Figure got a Boost! After Dr. Sean Boutros' breast augmentation procedure, I don't feel uneasy in my swimsuits anymore or in any kind of clothes for that matter. I feel the procedure has given a boost to my overall figure.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kyla M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/02/2012, 10:31 AM
So Grateful! Breast augmentation by Dr. Boutros has given me a new lease of life. Everyday I look in the mirror, I am so grateful for what this wonderful plastic surgeon has done for me. On seeing my improved curves, one of my friends has decided to arrange a consultation with Dr. Boutros for the same procedure.
Denise L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/09/2012, 01:52 AM
He is Brilliant! Dr. Boutros' rhinoplasty hasn't just improved my facial profile, it has boosted my self-esteem. As the scarring is barely visible, no one can tell that I've had surgery done.
Lucy W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/05/2012, 04:20 AM
Great Improvement After Surgery The travel all the way to this plastic surgery center in Texas was well worth the time and money. After cleft palate surgery, my child looks normal and her speech is showing great improvement.
Mandy G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/04/2012, 03:11 AM
Lots of Compliments! I am really happy with the natural results after face lift surgery by Dr. Sean Boutros. It feels great to be complimented a lot for my now youthful looks.
Esther H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/27/2012, 04:10 AM
Really Happy! Dr. Sean Boutros is a one-of-a-kind plastic surgeon in Texas. It's not just about the aesthetic brilliance of his work. He's such a patient listener and sincerely wants the best for his patients. And I'm really happy about the results of my liposuction surgery and improved body contours.
Gary N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/13/2012, 08:19 AM
Looking Handsome and Loving It! I recently underwent liposuction at Dr. Sean Boutros' AAAASF accredited plastic surgery center in Texas to get rid of the stubborn fat from my abdomen and flanks. It's been some months since I've done the procedure and I am very happy with the results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.