Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seagroves Electrical Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Electricians|Apex, NC 27539

8517 Applecross Cir, Apex, NC 27539

(919) 772-7124

http://seagroveselectricalservice.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Electricians

PO Box 581

(336) 260-5006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Contractors

6019

(919) 929-8785

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

3020 Pickett Rd #319

(919) 402-9977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Electricians

4104 High Mountain Dr

(919) 662-5560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

5132 Triangle Dr

(919) 621-2666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

3000 US Highway 13 S

(919) 580-6052

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to provide the best products and workmanship possible. With our extensive experience in the industry, we guarantee quick and professional services with superb quality. Our electricians specialize in troubleshooting, repair, service updates, and standby generator installation for both residential and commercial structures.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 09:12 AM
A business with integrity and expertise is hard to find these days, but Seagroves Electrical is 'over the top'. They resolved a challenging electrical problem for us and we couldn't have had nicer, more professional and experienced technicians. Truly a breath of fresh air in todays world. The owners are remarkable individuals. Grateful to have found them. We will recommend to everyone we know.
Andy H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:05 AM
Seagroves is great. They always respond promptly and always get the job completed in the most professional and courteous manner. Their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend their services for all your electrical needs.
Curtis A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 11:50 AM
I've never before written a review for a business because until tonight I had not experienced the kind of exceptional service that merited a review. Seagroves Electrical Service came out early this evening and fixed an electrical problem with our heating unit. They were fast, friendly and knowledgeable. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. If you are in the Wake county area and need electrical work done the company to call is Seagroves. They are a fantastic company.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Brian P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 02:49 AM
Sea groves is awesome, I had so many issues and they took care of all of the m. I made a change order mid job and it was no problem���� this company is hands down one of the best I have dealt with in the triangle area. Look no further this is your contractor for all your electrical needs!
Mathew B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 04:26 AM
Seagroves is absolutely fantastic. I would, and have, highly recommend them to anyone and everyone I know here in the greater Raleigh area. I had the company upgrade my electrical panel from 110-amp to 200-amp along with some other more minor electrical repairs. This was for a house built back in 1895. Everyone who passed through over those couple of days was incredibly courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and, most importantly prompt. I often found they would show up early and just wait to begin work until our agreed upon time. They did everything in their power to ensure there was as little disruption to our electrical service as possible (prepping everything prior to Duke energy shutting off the service). They also fixed a broken switch which we had not discussed nor asked me to pay for it afterwards. If you are looking for electrical work, I highly recommend reaching out to them. At the very least you should get a quote and just speak with them. They are wonderful people and terrific electricians and I found their pricing to be very competitive. Thank you so much Seagroves.
Mathew B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 07:58 AM
Seagroves updated our electrical panel from a 110-amp box to a 200-amp box and fixed some other more minor electrical issues such as ungrounded sockets for me. This was a home built in 1895 and so it had some electrical quirks to it. I loved this business and everything about them. I have already highly recommended them to everyone I know and let the person who first recommended them know how thrilled I was. They were punctual and courteous at all times. They went out of their way to be respectful of the house and to do extensive preparatory work to limit the time and inconvenience of shutting down the power to switch panels. Everyone was professional, did great work, and explained anything for which I had questions. The electricians even looked into an electrical issue for which I had not contracted them and fixed the matter before leaving for the day. I highly, highly, highly recommend them. At the very least I'd suggest calling, taking a quote, and just speaking with them about their experience. You will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.