Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
42 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|St. Marys, Georgia 31558

245 Charlie Smith Sr Hwy, St. Marys, Georgia 31558

(912) 882-6000

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Aardvark Usa
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

325 Paul Ave

(314) 524-6045

1 person is looking at this business

Excel Designs
5.0
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

6019 NE 109th Ave

(360) 892-1412
Amirakal Marketing
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

10200 Deep Creek Pl

(678) 399-0705

3 people are looking at this business

All Star
5.0
(31) · Arts & Entertainment

77 N Main St

(920) 922-3050
T-shirt Shop
5.0
(9) · Arts & Entertainment

7437 W Lambuth Ln

(281) 479-7797
H C Graphics Screen Printing Inc
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

238 Lindbergh Pl # 3

(973) 247-0544

About

Military And Civilian, Men And Women, Hems To Formals, Team Uniforms, No Minimums, Military Certified, Custom, Corporate, Business & Personal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
42 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Gray on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/04/2019, 03:03 AM
    Class of 99 loved the koozies! Cheers to 20 years ❤️ Highly recommend
    John Wojcik on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/28/2019, 04:44 AM
    Thank you Ms. Gail👍👍👍 excellent work. Will shop again
    Sam Wacaster on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/28/2019, 01:39 AM
    The staff at Lil Seabag is awesome! Just walking in they make you feel right at home and welcome.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Sharon Baldino Reeves on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/05/2018, 04:38 AM
    They did some embroidery on a hat I crocheted. What a great job!
    T Barnes Shaw on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/08/2018, 09:53 AM
    The things they did for me were awesome!!
    Nicole Wheeler Spencer on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/31/2018, 06:59 AM
    Love this local and family owned business! Friendly staff helped me to select the right shirts for the order. Shirts arrived quickly and after approval of the design the order was filled and delivered on time, as promised! Thanks guys!
    Tamara Cottone on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/03/2017, 10:25 AM
    Lots of good ideas, they aim to please. I have had clothes altered by them, always pleased with their work.
    Jessica Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/31/2017, 02:16 AM
    My husband went in to ask some general questions about embroidery. They were incredibly rude. Its not like we are trying to steal your business people... The attitude was completely unnecessary and a huge turn off. We were customers in the past, but will NEVER being going there again.
    Business Response:

    We know our ladies have been extremely busy lately, trying to get 200+ orders done in a timely manner for the military. There are plenty of embroidery forums on the internet that can answer lots of questions. This does not reflect the way we do business with actual customers.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Jill Pisechko on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/04/2017, 01:33 AM
    Lil Seabags and Tonya Fowler helped add a little extra magic to our Girls Getaway Weekend in Disney with customized monogrammed shirts like Cinderella's coach!!! I certainly recommend them for all your creative embroidery and customized gifts!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.