Logo White
Watch Demo

Scultura Plastic Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92663

361 Hospital Rd #221, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 612-7231

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(96) · Plastic Surgeons

11160 Warner Ave

(714) 444-4495

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

180 Newport Center Dr # 159

(949) 209-1622

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie de Krassel on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2020, 01:24 AM
I wish Dr. Strawn could be my doctor for everything. He is a perfectionist. His work is impeccable. His bedside manner is amazing. I’ve never felt more comfortable going into a surgery. My results are amazing and I am feeling like a new person. He’s truly changed my life.
Sonya Nelson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2019, 00:14 AM
I had a wonderful experience with en bloc explant and lift. I was able to have my surgery at Hoag Hospital. I have been very sick (mostly housebound) for over 10 years and was afraid I would not be able to handle such a long surgery. I did AMAZING! Dr Strawn is a great guy and surgeon. He has very little ego except for his own skill set. I have perfect little boobies now.!! The ladies that work for him are wonderful in their own right. The gal at the front desk is super sweet and I look forward to seeing her when I come in for my post ops. I had consulted with 2 other explant surgeons and feel I made the both choice 100%.
Michelle Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 05:43 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Strawn since January 2015 . He guided me through a very difficult time with Breast cancer diagnosis. His skill , compassion and true caring about each and every one of his patients . He is absolutely the best plastic surgeon around . I have recommended him to all my family and friends as I want everyone to have the best possible outcome .
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jessica Lupercio on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 03:18 AM
Dr. Strawn helped give me my life back! I explanted (enbloc) with him two weeks ago and I’m feeling amazing! Better than I have in years! If you’re ready to explant and heal, don’t wait! I A M F O R E V E R G R A T E F U L 💕
Stacey Waidley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 02:49 AM
Seriously the best, most professional, caring and skilled surgeon I’ve ever met!!! God bless Dr Strawn! You rock Doc!! Thank you for everything...
Shirley Andraos Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 11:15 AM
He was amazing best doctor ever so patient made me feel beautiful again god bless him and his beautiful family and I was a handful I had so much anxiety he was so understanding very compassionate and very positive I’m blessed to have a great Plastic surgeon like him and sheena was the best always answer all my questions she was great
Shirley Andraos Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 04:27 AM
He was awesome he made me beautiful again after going through breast cancer god bless him he get 10✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️
Katie Olson Quaranta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 06:23 AM
Nancy Hauschildt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 08:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.