Logo White
Watch Demo

Scribe Sign & Graphics

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Business Services|Salt Lake City, UT 84115

2985 S 300 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(801) 463-6400

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=scribesign&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Compusigns Inc
5.0
(4) · Signmaking

4425 S 500 W F

(801) 262-7799
Thomas and Sons
5.0
(2) · Signmaking

680 N 1000 W #1

(801) 292-1526
Image Sign & Lighting
5.0
(2) · Signmaking

11474 S Tara Woods Ln

(801) 364-3273
Young Sign and Banner
5.0
(5) · Signmaking

92 W 500 S

(801) 373-1720

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loise on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/03/2011, 03:48 AM
A "Sign" of a good business – I have used them several times; time time again they have to best prices of everyone I quote in the valley. They will keep your business logo, company colors and lettering on file so all you have to say sometimes is, "I want a sign that fits on this fence that says, "*****" James (I think he is one of the owners) has even come out and measured things for me himself. He does need a bit of follow up sometimes, but their products and price are definitely worth it.
RebaS on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/26/2010, 01:49 AM
awesome! – Did a great job on some vinyl lettering I needed and the price was fantastic. Will use again.
Condor on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/22/2010, 07:17 AM
Another Unsatisfied Customer – I was not impressed at all with the appearance of their facility as well as their customer service. I first had an experience with this guy who was suppose to be one of the owners of the company and head of sales. I have never been more frustrated with anyone in my life! It took him over two weeks to get my pricing. Then he wanted a down payment, not a problem since I had to have my signs for a trade show and wanted to insure delivery. The day I came to pick them up he was full of excuses and of course no signs. I even called him two days before showing up and was told they were just finishing up the printing! The facility was dirty and unorganized. The two guys working up front just gave me a gazed look and made a few grunts when I showed up to pick up my signs. They seriously grunted, I couldn't make out a word they said. I would not recommend these guys to anyone. My flight left that night and I got onto the plane with no signage! The kicker to all of this is I received a call two days later informing me my signs were ready to be picked up and the balance was due at the time of pick up!! WOW! I would not have given any stars, but I had to at least give one to publish this review.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
marciathurmond on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/22/2007, 06:26 AM
Very helpful, great customer service! – I was very impressed with the willingness of the employees to help me get the most benefit for the money for a "sign" for the back window of my van. I had never done anything like this before, and asked a lot of questions as far as what would look best for my car, etc. They were very willing to take the time to work with me to set it up right. I also needed the sign in a hurry as I was going out of town -- they got it done and done right! I would recommend Scribe Sign and Graphics to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.