Logo White
Watch Demo

Screens Today

Own this business?
4.8
8 reviews
|Other|Norco, CA 92860

3921 Rocky View Dr, Norco, CA 92860

(909) 576-7648

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Debbie T. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    04/14/2015, 17:26 PM
    I have used Frank to make solar screens for the whole back side of my home. He did such a great job that I had him come back and custom make a solar screen for my sliding glass door to cover not only the door that slides but also the stationary glass and they both slide for ease of window washing. Thanks Frank, and yes I recommend him to everyone. Great service and very professional.
    Dan D. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/07/2014, 14:30 PM
    Frank came out to my house this week. He was very respectful and professional. Frank did awesome work and took pride in his business. Will defintely use him again and recommend.
    Vanessa P. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/23/2014, 13:58 PM
    Called Frank on a Saturday afternoon for a quick rescreening of all my windows. What an amazing job he did. He's trustworthy and fair. Did my windows in a flash and with the utmost professionalism. If you're looking for the best door-to-door service contact Screen Today. You won't regret it! Frank's amazing and an incredible cost saver. Beats everyone out there.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Doug G. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/23/2014, 18:55 PM
    Called Frank for a new screen for my sliding glass doors. He came out when promised, custom buil the screen door to the exact dimensions, and installed/adjusted the door in no time at all. And, for around the same price Home Depot would have charged for the oversize (custome ordered) screen. Thanks for your help and I will definitely use again.
    brett_ on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    01/03/2013, 08:12 AM
    Frank did a fair job at a reasonable price installing 2 screen doors one for the patio and the other for the garage entry door. I've been using the store brand patio and screen doors for years and they always seem to get stuck and stop working. These doors appear higher quality and built to fit. There aren't any adjustments to raise and lower the patio door as with store brand, so no need to adjust the door every few months like the store brand. I've had the doors for about 2 months and no adjustment issues.
    gloria.g.martinez.948 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/30/2012, 09:52 AM
    I called Frank at Screens Today to replace my screens. He told me about "Solar Screens"& how they block the heat from the sun. I replaced all of my screens with Solar Screens and am saving lots of $$$ on my Edidson Bill. Wow, what a difference.! My home stays cool and comfortable without using my Air Conditioning. Frank was fast, clean and effiecient. He came to my home, measured and installed in one day. His claim :"do it RIGHT on the spot" is not just advertising, but the truth. Excellent prices and service. I recommend Screens today to all of my friends and neighbors in the Walnut and Diamond Bar area..
    seekingservice on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/09/2012, 18:11 PM
    Frank offered to come see what needed to be fixed before he did anything. I was highly impressed with his willingness to help and get this done for me in a timely fashion. Also cant beat the price. Called everywhere and his was the cheapest and also the best quality work. He did his work on site and i paid him when i was satisfied. Excellent work frank keep it up
    santillans on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    08/24/2011, 06:31 AM
    Honest and helpful owner? Frank! I called everywhere getting prices for repair or replacement for our oversized screen door and they were certainly the cheapest and most helpful. Instead of just telling me I needed to replace, frank offered to see if he could fix it first after I explained that during the summer we are low on cash (husband a teacher). Other places wouldn't even consider it. He fixed it, put it in, all within 3 days for half of what other places quoted me, and it needed more than just re-screening! I will def use and recommend him again!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.