Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Screen Medic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Windows Installation|Valle Vista, CA 92544

41550 Crest Dr, Valle Vista, CA 92544

(951) 852-1166

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

24002 Vía Fabricante

(949) 482-1715
5.0
(10) · Windows Installation

1440 3rd St

(951) 371-2601
5.0
(6) · Glass & Mirrors

9960 Indiana Ave

(951) 239-3945
5.0
(2) · Windows Installation

1291 Pacific Oaks Pl # 116

(760) 469-4777
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

7211 Sarsaparilla Dr

(951) 532-7207
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

23725 Via Fabricante

(949) 768-8141
About

Mobile Screening Service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer L. review for Screen Medic
Jennifer L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 19:17 PM
Stephen responded quickly to our call. He came the same day to repair a screen door and also helped replace rollers on a sliding screen. We have used his services several times now and we've always been happy.
Jodi L. review for Screen Medic
Jodi L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 09:31 AM
I have worked with Stephen several different times. He is quick to return my calls. He has gone out of his wsy to ensure a job well done.
Rick W. review for Screen Medic
Rick W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 21:11 PM
Stephan Hastings installed our rear screen door and it was solidly built and far less than Home Depot or Lowe's. Nice family man and easy to work with.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
hotrodder1 review for Screen Medic
hotrodder1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/13/2012, 13:51 PM
I just like that I don't have to do any of the measuring. He comes over and does it all. Worked around my schedule and didn't take very long. I also had a security door put in. I'd call him again.
sophiegirl review for Screen Medic
sophiegirl on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/13/2012, 08:46 AM
Moved into a new house and all the screens and sliders were missing or broken. I called Screen Medic and he was there that afternoon. He set up at the house and built the screens and the doors to fit my house. Very courteous and accommodating. His prices were reasonable. I was very happy with the finished product. You always feel like you're taking a gamble when you use a service company for the first time. I would definitely use him again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.