Logo White
Watch Demo

Scottsdale Ranch Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
216 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

9993 N 95th Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 391-3699

http://www.srah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(110) · Healthcare

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160

(480) 686-8083

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(325) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

15 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Scottsdale Ranch Animal Hospital

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
216 reviews
5195
  
412
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.4Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marta Udvardi on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 02:11 AM
Happy ‘best veterinarians’ Veterinarians Day to all the doctors and staff! The bestest ever!
Matthew Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 01:41 AM
Dr Stolper is the best Vet ever, other than Dr Nick has no compassion for his clients. Within an hour of giving our pug a rabies shot. His face and body was so swollen barely opening his eyes. Our Pug has had this same shot from the same doctor with no reaction. Did you change your supplier??? How do we know if this shot was actually from the same manufacturer??? Do your research this should not have happened. The doctor is now telling us he has to stay for hours to make sure he is breathing....... NEVER AGAIN going to SCOTTSDALE ANIMAL HOSPITAL.
Barbara K. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/19/2019, 19:00 PM
We move to McCromick Ranch in 2012 with our Sheltie Eddie Murphy. We needed a Vet, while walking in the neighbourhood 3 neighbours suggested Dr. Brown at Scottsdale Ranch Animal Hospital. What a Wonderful compassionate Veterinary. Dr. Brown is no longer there. We now see Dr. Stopler same Wonderful & companionate Veternary. Eddie Murphy has passed away. We have new Sheltie puppy Archie who saw Dr. Stopler yesterday for the 1st time. Archie was totally relaxed. We have recommend several neighbors to Scottsdale Ranch Animal Hospital .....like us they have been very happy with the care. Michele is the groomer our dogs see at Scottsdale Ranch Animal Hospital.....The BEST groomer we have ever had.....Beautiful work!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Paige Showerman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:55 AM
My family and I have been coming to Scottsdale Ranch Animal Hospital since 2001 to get our dogs groomed (both personal and fosters) and I will never go anywhere else. Dawn at the front desk/over the phone is always very friendly and helpful while Donna and Michelle, who do our grooming, have not once disappointed. Thank you for all that you do!
Frankie Prestipino on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:25 AM
Dr Richard Stopler runs such an incompetent staff that he MURDERES innocence animals. Buyer buyer stay away. He hired an idiot name dr Heather dirty sanchez. She was an imbecile who had to confide to a medical book and refused to actually run test. He runs a front of a service. Do not go otherwise he and his staff will murder your animal.
Respond to negative reviews
Anton Yablonsky on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:48 AM
I’ve know these guys for years both on a professional and personal level. Great people, truly give the upmost care to the animals and take care of their clients.
Bailey Duzan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:16 AM
We have been going here for over seven years and have been very happy. Last Tuesday we brought out Bailey in for blood and urine test, told we would get results the next day. Wednesday no call. Thursday we called and were told the Doctor would call us back. Called this AM and told the same thing. Our dog is not well and we can not get the lab results we have paid for. This is terrible. Can not be so busy that can not get a call back for the lab reports so we can get what medication or care is needed for our dog. Very, very disappointed with Scottsdale Ranch Animal Hospital this time.
Sarah Jon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:44 AM
the best veterinarians i I have ever bin to they do this with love and such a kind heart for are pets
Matthew Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.