Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Scott R Greenberg

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

1907 Greentree Rd, Greentree, NJ, 08003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.04 reviews
5
4
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Scott G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Explanation This is Dr. Greenberg responding to the 8/8/2011 review. I believe this review is for a different doctor. Dr. Magaziner, in his 30 years of practice, has never offered liposuction as part of his patient services. 

Scott G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Explanation This is Dr. Greenberg responding to the 8/8/2011 review. I believe this review is for a different doctor. Dr. Magaziner, in his 30 years of practice, has never offered liposuction as part of his patient services. This review is not accurate as he does not offer that service. 

Jackie C.'s profile image
13 years ago

Phenominal doctor Dr. Greenberg has been a life saver to me. 5 years ago I was told that by now I would be in a wheelchair because of my RA. I sought the help of Dr. Greenberg about 21/2 years ago. I received Prolotherapy among other holistic treatments and I would be hard pressed to evan say I had RA. I received stellar treatment and would recommend this doctor to anyone. When you are treated with Prolotherapy you surely want the best and he certainly is. 

Anon U.'s profile image
13 years ago

Amazing doctor!! I would highly recommend Dr. Greenberg. After a thorough examination, he was able to understand my condition and offer help in treating it that did not include surgery. The treatments helped to reduce my pain and I am much more comfortable. Thank you Dr. Greenberg! 

Frequently asked questions about Scott R Greenberg

How is Scott R Greenberg rated?

Scott R Greenberg has a 5 star rating with 4 reviews. 

When is Scott R Greenberg open?

Scott R Greenberg is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.