Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott R Greenberg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Lawyers|Greentree, NJ 08003 United States

1907 Greentree Rd, Greentree, NJ 08003 United States

(856) 424-8222

https://drmagaziner.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2662 E Allegheny Ave

(215) 634-2355
5.0
(16) · Legal

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue #1C41

(215) 279-8400
5.0
(1) · Legal

1622 Spruce St

(267) 546-0600
5.0
(105) · Legal

1518 Walnut St

(215) 833-0133
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

221 N Olive St

(484) 444-2841
5.0
(1) · Legal

1518 Walnut St

(215) 545-0010
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Scott G. review for Scott R Greenberg
Scott G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/06/2015, 01:41 AM
Explanation This is Dr. Greenberg responding to the 8/8/2011 review. I believe this review is for a different doctor. Dr. Magaziner, in his 30 years of practice, has never offered liposuction as part of his patient services.
Scott G. review for Scott R Greenberg
Scott G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/06/2015, 00:26 AM
Explanation This is Dr. Greenberg responding to the 8/8/2011 review. I believe this review is for a different doctor. Dr. Magaziner, in his 30 years of practice, has never offered liposuction as part of his patient services. This review is not accurate as he does not offer that service.
Jackie C. review for Scott R Greenberg
Jackie C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/21/2011, 04:54 AM
Phenominal doctor Dr. Greenberg has been a life saver to me. 5 years ago I was told that by now I would be in a wheelchair because of my RA. I sought the help of Dr. Greenberg about 21/2 years ago. I received Prolotherapy among other holistic treatments and I would be hard pressed to evan say I had RA. I received stellar treatment and would recommend this doctor to anyone. When you are treated with Prolotherapy you surely want the best and he certainly is.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anon U. review for Scott R Greenberg
Anon U. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/21/2011, 00:05 AM
Amazing doctor!! I would highly recommend Dr. Greenberg. After a thorough examination, he was able to understand my condition and offer help in treating it that did not include surgery. The treatments helped to reduce my pain and I am much more comfortable. Thank you Dr. Greenberg!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.