Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott M Ellison Law Offices

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
35 reviews
|Lawyers|Corpus Christi, TX 78401

410 Peoples St, Corpus Christi, TX 78401

(361) 887-7600

https://www.scottellisonlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

403 Waco St

(361) 654-6565
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

5151 Flynn Pkwy #616

(361) 654-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Legal

5959 S Staples

(361) 994-9800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawyers

802 N Carancahua St # 1500

(361) 882-2272
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

500 N Water St

(361) 884-4224
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4410 Dillon Ln #48

(361) 855-9999

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
35 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.2Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam S. Hill IV on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:56 AM
Sam S. Hill IV on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:42 AM
Jordan Glover Gohlke on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:59 AM
We parked in your parking lot, not realizing you didn’t share a building with our CPA. You saw us, with our 6 month old baby in our arms, but rather than tell us to move our car, you called to have it towed. You left us stranded with no car seat, among other very important items. There was absolutely no one else parked in the parking lot and your office was closed. I’ve since learned this is very normal behavior for your office. Thanks for stranding a mom and her tired and hungry baby!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tres Smyth on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 16:00 PM
Amanda Henson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 05:00 AM
Mel Plumb on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 01:39 AM
Intelligent, professional, extremely efficient. Highly recommended!
RolandRachel Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 04:49 AM
Scott is a man of his word. If he says he's going to do something then he does it. It's really hard to find a lawyer you can trust nowadays but he is, absolutely, someone you can and be very comfortable in doing so. All his staff are awesome people and truly show they care about you. I will definetely refer him to many.
Sylvia Ann Mata Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2015, 05:45 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

10/27/2006, 03:11 AM
scott is a really good lawyer he is helping me out now n in the past thanks alot
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.