Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott M. Brown & Associates

Own this business?
4.6
85 reviews
|Legal|Angleton, TX 77515

121 East Myrtle Street, Angleton, TX 77515

(979) 849-8526

http://www.sbrownlawyer.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Chris A. Spofford, Family Law Attorney
5.0
(7) · Legal

3000 Weslayan St #365

(713) 526-2400

2 people are looking at this business

Audu Law Firm
5.0
(10) · Legal

3 Sugar Creek Center Blvd #100

(832) 780-9005

1 person is looking at this business

Fullenweider Wilhite
5.0
(4) · Legal

515 Post Oak Blvd #800

(713) 624-4100
Michael L. Aldous Attorney at Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

11961 FM1764

(832) 315-8264

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Michelle A. Stover
5.0
(6) · Legal

229 N Velasco St

(979) 849-5563

6 people are looking at this business

Mark B Jones
5.0
(8) · Legal

124 W Myrtle St

(979) 849-8076

1 person is looking at this business

About

Scott M. Brown & Associates handle all aspects of family law, from simple divorce to the most complex, such as contested child custody cases and high-asset property division. Our firm is also devoted to criminal defense cases, from misdemeanors to felonies, covering a wide array of criminal cases including DWI, drug possession, sex offenses, assault, and theft.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
85 reviews
574
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
  • 32 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Free on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2017, 10:10 AM
Great lawyers. Will definitely fight for what is right. I truly appreciate their work and efforts. Thank you!
Brandy Pendergraft on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:29 AM
Very professional staff and great service with any legal issues you have.
Jeremy Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2016, 07:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Michael Wayne Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2016, 02:04 AM
Valerie Ratjen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:55 AM
We hired Scott Brown & Associates in June of 2015 for a family law case. We went to a court hearing January of 2016 and we were requesting to get the case dismissed. The Brazoria County prosecutor was not willing to dismiss it by any means. We were set to go to trial Feb 1. Scott and his partner Charles worked diligently and professionally on getting the case dismissal approved. We got a call today saying that the dismissal was granted! We couldn't be happier with who we chose as an attorney to represent us! Thank you Scott Brown and Associates for your amazing work!
Tonya Hatfield on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 01:13 AM
Blair Parker is an amazing lawyer along with Scott Brown. They both helped me during a very difficult time in my life. They won my case for me and my kids. And we will be forever greatful. I highly recommend any of the lawyers with this law firm. They stay on top of everything and are always a phone call away. Thanks again Blair and Scott. You ROCK!!!! Tonya, Taylor, Haleigh and Hayden ♡♡♡
Jared Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:25 AM
I will never use anyone else. Charlie is amazing!!
Victoria Lea Larimore on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 08:30 AM
My husband and I hired Erinn Brown in August to help us with a very complicated custody suit. Erinn is knowledgable and enjoyable to work with. Our first hearing was this week and her professionalism was outstanding. She asks for answers and demands the truth, but never resorted to henpeckery or belligerence with those on the stand. We are looking forward to continuing to work with Ms. Brown.
Christina H Dye on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 00:17 AM
I hired Scott Brown back in April 2, 2010 After, I found out my daughter had passed away. My grandkids where in CPS custody due to my daughter's action in living life which was not suitable in Texas family code. She was murdered in April 2010 leaving behind a 18 month old and a 4 year old. I hired Scott Brown to help me to get the kids out of state custody and have legal rights to my grandkids. The custody of my kids where granted tknme with some exception which where not meaning. I have referred Scott Brown to other clients which where very successful to his client. I truly recommend him to your legal issues. Scott is very down to earth and takes his cases and clients best interested. I sti...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.