Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott M. Brown & Associates

Own this business?
4.6
85 reviews
|Legal|Angleton, TX 77515

121 East Myrtle Street, Angleton, TX 77515

(979) 849-8526

http://www.sbrownlawyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Audu Law Firm
5.0
(9) · Legal

3 Sugar Creek Center Blvd #100

(832) 780-9005

1 person is looking at this business

Chris A. Spofford, Family Law Attorney
5.0
(7) · Legal

3000 Weslayan St #365

(713) 526-2400

4 people are looking at this business

Fullenweider Wilhite
5.0
(4) · Legal

515 Post Oak Blvd #800

(713) 624-4100
Michael L. Aldous Attorney at Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

11961 FM1764

(832) 315-8264

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Michelle A. Stover
5.0
(5) · Legal

229 N Velasco St

(979) 849-5563

2 people are looking at this business

Mark B Jones
5.0
(7) · Legal

124 W Myrtle St

(979) 849-8076

About

Scott M. Brown & Associates handle all aspects of family law, from simple divorce to the most complex, such as contested child custody cases and high-asset property division. Our firm is also devoted to criminal defense cases, from misdemeanors to felonies, covering a wide array of criminal cases including DWI, drug possession, sex offenses, assault, and theft.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
85 reviews
574
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
  • 32 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Hernandez on Facebook

2 months ago

04/17/2019, 04:10 AM
I was very please in their work.Michelle Rice did awesome job my divorce/custody case..she
Clayton E. Clayton on Facebook

8 months ago

11/02/2018, 06:41 AM
Outstanding. They are fantastic attorneys and they are super helpful for me.
Jason Ray Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

09/28/2018, 08:41 AM
TJ Roberts is a God sent! His attention to detail is absolutely amazing! If you want a lawyer that has your back this is the place to be! He is such a down to earth guy, doesn’t make you feel like a number or just another client!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Champ Cee on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2018, 06:41 AM
Champs only Do business with The Browns! No fooling Around! Champ Cee is the Champion in all of Us. truly blessed!
Zach Clements Holly Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2018, 07:56 AM
TJ Roberts was fantastic! There was never a time that I didn't know what was going on with my case. Highly recommend him if you are in need of a family law attorney/child custody, as he was able to give my family and myself what most would think was impossible! Thank you TJ, you will forever be our guy!!!!!!!
Ralf Lukner on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2018, 04:37 AM
Updated review: My lawyer has represented me very well and helped me deal with a difficult legal situation. However, after my informal hearing, he has been very difficult to get in touch with because he was extremely busy with other cases and out of the office. I wish that I had been provided with more realistic estimates as to when the orders from my informal hearing would be done. He did finally contact me today and has a plan for getting the orders written. I hope things go more smoothly going forward.
Angela Dunham Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:25 AM
Doe Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 09:53 AM
Boyd Waltman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 07:25 AM
In my opinion Scott M. Brown gave me very poor representation at an extremely high price. When I complained about his poor representation he threatened to sue me. Here's a direct quote from his email to me: "You are a disgusting offensive little man! And if you even think about writing a negative review about Erinn or my firm, I will hit you with a defamation suit so fast and hard, your head will spin! I will happily drive you down to bankruptcy court by the time I'm done with you. Just try me!"
I cannot even try to explain what a bad experience I had with Scott M. Brown & Associates, so I will just allow his direct quote above to serve as testimony to the quality of his "representation." Ap
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.