Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Le Roy Marketing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Orlando, MO 32801

424 E Central Blvd, Fl, Orlando, MO 32801

(321) 236-2568

https://scottleroymarketing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Advertising

2020 Ernest Ave

(406) 721-6258
5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4025 Camino del Rio S #300

(619) 357-4120
5.0
(1) · Marketing

343 E 4th N Suite #227

(801) 980-9090
5.0
(1) · Marketing

120 E Jefryn Blvd B

(631) 777-7655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Web Design

3400 S Kofa Dr

(928) 224-2889
5.0
(1) · Web Design

11060 SW 196th St

(305) 898-7296

3 people are looking at this business

About

Scott Le Roy Marketing was founded in Orlando, FL for one reason: To Provide Cost Effective Digital Marketing to those that Need Assistance. Since our creation in 2012, we have successfully helped over 150+ Companies harness the power of digital marketing. Without a digital marketing presence, you are losing potential clients every day. Be found online and increase your business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Bonita Hardin review for Scott Le Roy Marketing
Valerie Bonita Hardin on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 04:11 AM
Scott created awesome templates for our websites! Simple, easy to follow tutorials on YouTube! I love all of the marketing materials they’ve designed for me, and our office!
Chelsie Seebohm review for Scott Le Roy Marketing
Chelsie Seebohm on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 02:32 AM
Amazing company. Response time is insanely fast. I recommend them to everyone I meet!
Danny Gitsas review for Scott Le Roy Marketing
Danny Gitsas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 01:43 AM
SLM is a lifesaver! Our office is able to thrive with the support we receive on a daily basis and I would highly recommend their services. We’ve dealt with Eric G a number of times and he’s always been able to quickly and efficiently work through any problem we throw at him. Very thankful for the entire SLM team!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Michael Sechman review for Scott Le Roy Marketing
Michael Sechman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:30 AM
Fantastic Company! Awesome response time! Highly Recommend!
Hannah Vongsavang review for Scott Le Roy Marketing
Hannah Vongsavang on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 04:49 AM
Scott Le Roy and his team are incredibly knowledgeable and have helped me in my various roles at KW, whether it was helping agents get set up on the KW platform for the first time when I was Director of Agent Services, or just helping me navigate the changes happening in Command as an agent, he's got an answer or solution for me. The Scott Le Roy team is polite, professional and responsive. I highly recommend especially as we roll into new tech!
البلوشي محی الدین review for Scott Le Roy Marketing
البلوشي محی الدین on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 05:20 AM
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011550510355
Kalehli Allain review for Scott Le Roy Marketing
Kalehli Allain on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:30 AM
Awesome response time and everyone is very knowledgeable!
Jeenean Ferkinhoff review for Scott Le Roy Marketing
Jeenean Ferkinhoff on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 14:23 PM
So responsive and understood my very technical terms such as, “that thingy” when referring to an issue in DotLoop.
Nicole Tremarco Pervan review for Scott Le Roy Marketing
Nicole Tremarco Pervan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 04:06 AM
Great experience. Job well done! Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.