Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott Kelsey Pc

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Finance|Cheyenne, WY 82001

712 E 20th St, Cheyenne, WY 82001

(307) 432-2538

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Primerica Financial
5.0
(1) · Accountants

811 W Mountain Ave

(970) 227-7384

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Doering CPA
5.0
(1) · Accountants

609 W 18th St

(307) 634-6921
Kruger & Clary
5.0
(1) · Accountants

515 S Howes St

(970) 482-6947

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kam C. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 10:32 AM
Great at what he does Scott really knows his stuff and does a great job.
Savon R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 01:26 AM
Scott does our income taxes every year and used to do all the accounting for our business before we sold it. He's a very honest man.
Ellen H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 09:47 AM
Scott Kelsey offers very fair pricing, but what I like most overall is the personal touch that they offer.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Faith W. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 04:55 AM
Good man Scott is a good man and a great CPA.
Lindsey B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 04:33 AM
I have been working with Scott for many years now and I think he is fantastic. He's always there when I need something. I always give him personal referrals and I am happy/comfortable doing so.
Kerrie S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 10:07 AM
I liked working with Scott Kelsey PC. The staff members do the best work. They give me great advice and take care of everything.
June R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 09:32 AM
The staff is very efficient. They work hard to get what you ask of them done. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else.
Will D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 08:35 AM
I wouldn't work with anyone other than Scott Kelsey and his team. They are all efficient and friendly.
Grace K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 14:13 PM
I have been getting work done by Scott Kelsey for a couple years. They do basic tax returns for me and everything has always gotten done pretty fast.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.