Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Global Migration Law Group

Claimed
5.0
96 reviews
|Immigration Law|Chicago, IL 60614 United States

417 W Eugenie St, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60614 United States

(312) 783-9005

http://www.scottimmigration.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Bankruptcy Law
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

150 N Michigan Ave

(312) 588-3375
5.0
(22) · Immigration Law

137 N Oak Park Ave #500

(708) 386-5701
5.0
(16) · Legal

1755 Park St Suite 200

(312) 291-1234
5.0
(86) · Immigration Law

120 S State St

(312) 238-9090
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4140 S Archer Ave

(773) 579-0140
About

Scott Global Migration Law Group, Chicago, Illinois. 224 likes · 1 talking about this · 2 were here. Your key to immigration success!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
96 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Allen Ladd review for Scott Global Migration Law Group
Allen Ladd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 03:56 AM
I am writing as a fellow immigration lawyer. I deeply respect Ms. Scott’s experience, her expertise, and her high ethical standards. I completely trust her judgment and would have no hesitation to refer clients to the Scott Global Migration Law Group.
Артем Олішкевич review for Scott Global Migration Law Group
Артем Олішкевич on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:09 AM
The best lawyer! Got our case done! Thank you, Lisa!
Paul Hallinan Miller review for Scott Global Migration Law Group
Paul Hallinan Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 13:05 PM
Lisa and her team are extraordinary... I have secured top talent from across the globe thanks to the diligent work of the Scott Global Migration Law Group. Without this talent my businesses would not be in the strong position it is today.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Paul Hallinan Miller review for Scott Global Migration Law Group
Paul Hallinan Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:51 AM
Lisa and her team are extraordinary... I have secured top talent from across the globe thanks to the diligent work of the Scott Global Migration Law Group. Without this talent my businesses would not be in the strong position it is today.
Susan Snitcovsky review for Scott Global Migration Law Group
Susan Snitcovsky on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 13:29 PM
Susan Snitcovsky review for Scott Global Migration Law Group
Susan Snitcovsky on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:02 AM
Samir Samy Khairy review for Scott Global Migration Law Group
Samir Samy Khairy on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:20 AM
Lisa is such a dedicated professional who deals with people's problems both professionally and as a human. She gives the best professional legal advice in the shortest time and does not like wasting her clients' time and money. Thanks Lisa.
Oleksandra Olishkevych review for Scott Global Migration Law Group
Oleksandra Olishkevych on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 08:52 AM
Oleksandra Olishkevych review for Scott Global Migration Law Group
Oleksandra Olishkevych on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.