Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78413

3911 Wow Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 854-8000

http://www.scottglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(182) · Auto Glass Services

2918 Baldwin Blvd

(361) 888-8154

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 1979. Locally owned and operated, Scott Glass has been providing automotive glass service to the Corpus Christi and surrounding areas since 1979.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
592
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark C. review for Scott Glass
Mark C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:54 AM
Scott Glass Excellent service. Fast onsite repairs. We had our back glass replaced on the same day. Other sites had us scheduled from 4 days up to a week. Save time and money, check with Scott Glass first.
Holly W. review for Scott Glass
Holly W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 14:07 PM
Best Glass Repair in Town! – Scott Glass has excellent customer service and honestly have some of the nicest employees I have ever met. They can fix any ding or crack no matter the size! (that means even over a dollar in length). Not only do they fix dings and cracks, but they do such a good job you can barely see them after the repair. My story is: I was on my way back to college when my windshield started to Crack. I had taken my car originally to Texan Glass, because my insurance company had referred me to them. THEY DO NOT FIX CRACKS! (and don't do near as good a job as Scott Glass). After they fixed my dings, they then referred me to Scott Glass to fix my crack. Two insurance claims later my windshield was finally fixed. So don't make the same mistake I did and go to Scott Glass first!
Peggy V. review for Scott Glass
Peggy V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/10/2010, 03:43 AM
Great Service Scott Glass is a great place to work. The customers who bring their vehicles for glass repair or replacement are very complimentary of the quality of service provided. Many are repeat customers, or referred by other satisfied customers.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sylvia H. review for Scott Glass
Sylvia H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/08/2009, 08:19 AM
Reasonable I took my car there so they could repair a chip in the windshield. They did a good job in that the chip did not spread into a crack. Of course, my insurance covered the cost and they took care of the paperwork.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.