Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott E. Newman Md, Facs

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|White Plains, NY 10605

1 Odell Plz, White Plains, NY 10605

(914) 423-9000

https://www.psurgery.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

555 Westfield Ave

(908) 232-6250
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Surgeons

10 W 74th St

(212) 799-1411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

36 E 36th St A

(212) 686-3292
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

32 Imperial Ave

(203) 226-6351
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Surgeons

2081 Baldwin Court

(917) 882-4122
About

Specialties Dr. Newman is a Plastic Surgeon specializing in cosmetic surgery and reconstructive surgery of the breast. and body. Dr. Newman has a national reputation as one of the most experienced surgeons for cosmetic breast surgery including breast augmentation, breast lift and breast reduction surgery. He has performed over 4000 cosmetic breast procedures on patients that include 62 doctors, four of whom are Plastic Surgeons themselves. History Established in 1993. NYC plastic surgeon Dr. Scott E. Newman specializes in breast surgery, including breast augmentation and reduction, and body contouring. His New York City practice offers a wide variety of cosmetic surgery procedures from tradi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dani on Healthgrades

    9 months ago

    11/14/2019, 01:18 AM
    I had the pleasure of using Dr. Newman for my breast augmentation. I previously had saline which developed a leak and needed to be replaced. I switched to Silicone and I'm in love. I have gotten so many compliments, recovery was very quick and painless. I would certainly refer him to anyone exploring a breast augmentation
    Ellen Tindell on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    07/07/2018, 10:58 AM
    I went to Dr. Newman after a DCIS diagnosis for breast reconstruction. I did not have any trouble getting an appointment. His office staff is wonderful. Wait time is minimal once you go to your appointment. Dr. Newman answered all my questions, was courteous and thorough, and very knowledgeable in the new advances for breast reconstruction, as he is a pioneer in this field. I had a nipple delay procedure and the results of my breast reconstruction thus far have been wonderful.
    Brittany Pellerito on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/19/2018, 21:17 PM
    I researched every doctor in the NY area that had experience with lower eyelid surgery. When I had my consultation, I felt that my feelings were valued, my questions and answered and I left with more information than I had prior. His facilities are immaculate, his staff is friendly, attentive and approachable.I will go back for other procedures.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Julia Khanbalinova on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/08/2018, 11:34 AM
    I was referred to Doctor Newman for breast augmentation by a friend and could not be happier with my results. He listened to exactly what I wanted and paid careful attention to detail. I would definitely recommend him if you're considering breast surgery!
    Joanne Yewdell on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    05/24/2018, 19:02 PM
    I went to see Dr. Newman to discuss fillers for my face and lips. I was concerned about looking "fake" and his conservative approach of doing a little at a time made a lot of sense to me. His knowledge and kind nature reassured me to do my lips and cheeks. Dr. Newman injected fillers in my cheeks first.. No pain and looked great right away!! I had minimal swelling and no bruises! My lips were injected too. Some discomfort but tolerable! They were swollen for about 24 hours and then looked great.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    03/16/2017, 11:20 AM
    No words can express how happy and pleased I am with the services I received from Dr Newman and his staff. From start to finish I had the best care from them. As well as the BEST final product! If your looking for a doctor, I highly recommend that you schedule a consultation with Dr. Newman! I did alot of research finding the right doctor for my implant surgery. And I have no doubt that I made the BEST decision with Dr. Newman. His staff was super friendly and they make you feel like family.
    Cristina Rodriguez on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    09/15/2016, 02:16 AM
    I've gotten two procedures done with Dr. Newman the first one was on 12/19/2008 which was for my breasts and I have to say I absolutely love them and would consider doing them again with him. My second procedure was on 9/23/2011 which was a labia plasty. I wasn't happy with this surgery as I don't think he was experienced enough. The surgery was fixed with someone else. With that being said he is a great surgeon and I would obviously see him again in the future but will ask more questions.
    Tara on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    08/26/2016, 02:33 AM
    I have had two procedures with Dr. Newman, he is the absolute best and know exactly what he is doing. His staff is so personable - all medical experiences should be as wonderful.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.