Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott A. Nesbitt, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
23 reviews
|Family Practice|Butler, PA 16001

1022 N Main St, Bldg A, Butler, PA 16001

(724) 284-1399

http://familymedicineofbutler.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

501 Corporate Dr

(724) 746-3369

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

581 5th St

(330) 755-1454
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1265 Wayne Ave

(724) 349-6742
5.0
(2) · Doctors

53 N Main St

(724) 588-2330
5.0
(10) · Family Practice

1145 Bower Hill Rd Suite 204

(412) 276-3050
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2370 Southeast Blvd

(330) 332-9961
About

Dr. Scott Nesbitt, MD is a family medicine specialist in Butler, PA and has been practicing for 28 years. He graduated from Hahnemann University in 1988 and specializes in family medicine and preventive medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
23 reviews
516
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherre Mcnany review for Scott A. Nesbitt, MD
Sherre Mcnany on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 01:19 AM
Best Doctor in Butler
Anonymous review for Scott A. Nesbitt, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:41 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Nesbitts for 25 + years, and find him to be well informed and knowledgeable with my personal medical needs. My family is multi-generational patients in his practice, with my aging parents to my own children seeing this one doctor. He will spend the time needed with me or my family and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a PCP.
Anonymous review for Scott A. Nesbitt, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 04:22 AM
Very Pleasant and wonderful man. Love his office staff. I have never had any issues.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mackenroth review for Scott A. Nesbitt, MD
Mackenroth on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 04:10 AM
His office has staff, but no receptionist, no bell, and multiple signs saying, "Do not tap on glass!!". When we respectfully asked how we should get a hold of someone (We had dropped everything in the middle of our day to come in to sign an important paper for my wife's life sustaining treatment). Dr. Nesbitt immediately became angry and defensive and dropped my wife as a patient. So in the middle of my wife needing time sensitive, life sustaining treatment we need to find another doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
paul west and family review for Scott A. Nesbitt, MD
paul west and family on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:35 AM
The best doctor Ive ever had. Very rare these days to have the level of care my wife and I have received from Dr. Nesbitt over the last 14 years. In an age of medical mills and overwhelmed practitioners, Family Medicine has a great office and whether its a routine physical or emergency level care, Dr. Nesbitt always comes through. He and his staff are family to us and we are very thankful for him, and them. He has blessed our lives many times over the years. The best of the best.
Anonymous review for Scott A. Nesbitt, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/27/2013, 10:32 AM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Not really, I've never seen them go above and beyond Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Not at all! I had to schedule an appointment for absolutely everything! Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered
Anonymous review for Scott A. Nesbitt, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/27/2013, 01:10 AM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Not really, I've never seen them go above and beyond Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Not at all! I had to schedule an appointment for absolutely everything! Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered
Melissa review for Scott A. Nesbitt, MD
Melissa on Wellness

10 years ago

03/10/2012, 04:24 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous review for Scott A. Nesbitt, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 05:15 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? No, they close exactly on schedule despite any circumstances Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.