Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scot Bush - State Farm Insurance Agent

Claimed
4.9
137 reviews
|Insurance|Lewisburg, TN 37091

1603 Mooresville Hwy, Lewisburg, TN 37091

(931) 359-2936

https://www.scotbush.com/?cmpid=g0jt_blm_0001

Closed now

Google

Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(4) · Insurance

128 N Military St

(931) 853-7126
5.0
(1) · Insurance

615 Berry Rd Ste 101

(615) 724-2424
5.0
(2) · Life Insurance

501 Corporate Centre Dr Ste 200

(615) 503-2822
5.0
(2) · Auto Insurance

4015 Travis Dr #104

(615) 832-2388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

830 Crescent Centre Dr # 220

(615) 373-0500
5.0
(2) · Insurance

4322 Harding Pike Ste 417

(615) 354-8853
About

Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
137 reviews
5123
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 02:18 AM
Scot keeps you informed on new coverage and discounts. He also has a great staff around him.
Oliver T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:01 AM
I basically get everything insured by Scot and he has always given me helpful and thoughtful responses.
Reed H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/06/2016, 02:31 AM
Everyone there is so friendly and Scot is a super agent. Great at what he does.
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Timmy R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 01:37 AM
Scot Bush and his staff want to make sure we have the right info, and they are also so friendly whenever we speak.
Ernest L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 04:14 AM
Scot Bush from State Farm Insurance Agency is always able to provide me with clear and helpful responses to my questions or concerns. I highly recommend.
michael b. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 04:06 AM
We purchase all of our insurance through Scot Bush at State Farm. He does excellent work.
Camry R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 03:43 AM
Scot has been my favorite agent I have ever had. He and his staff provide the best customer service. No matter what questions I have they always get answered!
Jada M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 04:18 AM
I've been with Scot Bush for a while, and State Farm even longer. Scot has been my favorite agent I have ever had. He and his staff provide the best customer service!
Deb E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 01:07 AM
I'm very happy with Scot Bush. His office and staff do a great job with everything. They are all friendly and helpful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.