Logo White
Watch Demo

Scorpion Fence and Deck

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Contractors|Farmington, MO 63640

310 Potosi St, Farmington, MO 63640

(573) 518-1226

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Here at Scorpion Fence and Deck, we are dedicated to providing quality services. Our custom Farmington, MO products are designed and constructed with your needs in mind. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaesson Mikkel on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 04:30 AM
These guys were awesome and set up 700+ feet of 6ft vinyl privacy fence with black main driveway gates and 300+ feet of 6ft black chain link on my property and I am more than satisfied with their work. shout out to Ron & Ryan. couple of great fellas.
kicka** job guys. 😎
Scorpion Fence is who to call.
Dustin J Lee on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:48 AM
the guys at Scorpion Fence did an awesome job for my grandma. thanks fellas!
Shane Wineinger on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 06:52 AM
Scorpion Fence is an outstanding company, they are masters of their craft. The expertise and workmanship they provide is leaps and bounds above the rest. There isn’t a better contractor out there for the quality service and value they provide, putting their customer satisfaction as their #1 priority.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tracey Baysinger on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 11:03 AM
This guy is great. As a contractor we have had many of the same customers. His work is always completed, his crew is fast and jobs sites are clean. Customers are always satisfied and talk highly of this company. I recommend this guy everytime...
Jackie Greer on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 01:45 AM
We had them install our 3 panel ranch vinyl fencing it looks beautiful they were very meticulous, everything is straight very good attention to detail and we are very picky! Best pricing around by far, highly recommend this company, they were courteous, friendly, very efficient and clean!
Megg Lee Psikes on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 05:39 AM
I needed a 500' privacy fence in a hurry. These poor guys worked their tails off to get it done. Mud up to their knees, rain every other day for 2 weeks and they worked every chance they got.
Gene Thomas Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 03:59 AM
Robin J. Goggin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:41 AM
Highly recommend Scorpion Fence to anyone!! Our four dogs love all the room they have now to run. Thad was extremely professional and flexible to work with.
Paige Roux on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 02:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.