Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scorpion Fence and Deck

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Farmington, MO 63640

310 Potosi St, Farmington, MO 63640

(573) 518-1226

https://scorpion-fence-and-deck.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Here at Scorpion Fence and Deck, we are dedicated to providing quality services. Our custom Farmington, MO products are designed and constructed with your needs in mind. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shane Wineinger review for Scorpion Fence and Deck
Shane Wineinger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 06:52 AM
Scorpion Fence is an outstanding company, they are masters of their craft. The expertise and workmanship they provide is leaps and bounds above the rest. There isn’t a better contractor out there for the quality service and value they provide, putting their customer satisfaction as their #1 priority.
Tracey Baysinger review for Scorpion Fence and Deck
Tracey Baysinger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 11:03 AM
This guy is great. As a contractor we have had many of the same customers. His work is always completed, his crew is fast and jobs sites are clean. Customers are always satisfied and talk highly of this company. I recommend this guy everytime...
Jackie Greer review for Scorpion Fence and Deck
Jackie Greer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:45 AM
We had them install our 3 panel ranch vinyl fencing it looks beautiful they were very meticulous, everything is straight very good attention to detail and we are very picky! Best pricing around by far, highly recommend this company, they were courteous, friendly, very efficient and clean!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Megg Lee Psikes review for Scorpion Fence and Deck
Megg Lee Psikes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 05:39 AM
I needed a 500' privacy fence in a hurry. These poor guys worked their tails off to get it done. Mud up to their knees, rain every other day for 2 weeks and they worked every chance they got.
Gene Thomas Jr. review for Scorpion Fence and Deck
Gene Thomas Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 03:59 AM
Robin J. Goggin review for Scorpion Fence and Deck
Robin J. Goggin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:41 AM
Highly recommend Scorpion Fence to anyone!! Our four dogs love all the room they have now to run. Thad was extremely professional and flexible to work with.
Paige Roux review for Scorpion Fence and Deck
Paige Roux on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 02:36 AM
Carrie Elkins Radford review for Scorpion Fence and Deck
Carrie Elkins Radford on Facebook

8 years ago

05/13/2014, 17:00 PM
Scorpion Fence review for Scorpion Fence and Deck
Scorpion Fence on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/07/2012, 10:04 AM
Here is the Best fence company I know What an amazing day its been. Fence is my life
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.