Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schunk Law Firm P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Legal Services|Denver, CO 80238 United States

8354 Northfield Blvd #3700, Bldg G, Ste 3700, Denver, CO 80238 United States

(720) 709-4697

http://schunklaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

1901 W Littleton Blvd

(303) 798-2533
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1630 Welton St

(303) 656-6354
5.0
(2) · Legal

4465 Kipling St

(303) 421-5600
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd D201

(303) 986-5769
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2616 W Alamo Ave

(303) 295-8988
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

950 Seventeenth Street 16th Floor

(303) 825-8400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
556
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mrinmoy Roy review for Schunk Law Firm P.C.
Mrinmoy Roy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:26 AM
Mr. Schunk he is a really great person..he take care everything like a family . Before he start ur case he gonna be explain everything nicely. and each and every singal days he gonna be help u with ur case . I really recommend Mr. Schunk....
Emele Kenneth Gentility review for Schunk Law Firm P.C.
Emele Kenneth Gentility on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:36 AM
Great Service. Used his service for my J1 waiver and Greencard process. very cooperative and responds to calls/emails at a reasonable time with adequate feedback. I would recommend this Law Firm to anyone going through immigration process etc. #5*****❤
Kane Woodward review for Schunk Law Firm P.C.
Kane Woodward on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 10:24 AM
Mr. Schunk was great to work with and made the extensive process much easier. I would recommend him to anyone needing an immigration attorney. Everyone I interacted with at this office were very professional and make you feel that you are in good hands.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Vit Blanar review for Schunk Law Firm P.C.
Vit Blanar on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:49 AM
Pascal has done a great job for me. Always 100% ready. My case was very complicated, took several years, but Pascal got it done!
Mirna L Gonzalez review for Schunk Law Firm P.C.
Mirna L Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:06 AM
Since the first time i walked into his office i knew then i wanted Mr Schunk as my lawyer. I would most definitely recommend his services for anybody looking for an honest trustworthy lawyer. my respects to Mr. Shunks law firm.
Chelle Nicole review for Schunk Law Firm P.C.
Chelle Nicole on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 06:29 AM
Ruth Lagae review for Schunk Law Firm P.C.
Ruth Lagae on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 09:59 AM
I hired Mr. Schunk to get my green card. He made all the procedures simple and understandable. Very efficient, honest and transparent. Highly recommendable. Will hire him again for citizenship procedures.
Kris Hutchinson review for Schunk Law Firm P.C.
Kris Hutchinson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 12:04 PM
Pascal helped my wife and I navigate the complex immigration and naturalization process with ease and efficiency. It was reassuring to have him there helping us along the way and I would highly recommend using the Schunk Law Firm.
Nataliya Inman review for Schunk Law Firm P.C.
Nataliya Inman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 10:29 AM
I strongly recommend Mr.Schunk as an immigration lawyer. Years ago I contacted several attorneys to help in solving my problem. Nobody was able to give me a certain advice. Finally, I contacted Mr.Schunk, and my problem was solved in a week. Now I am a US citizen! Thank you, Dmitri Kovalevskii
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.