Logo White
Watch Demo

Schreier Wedding Photography

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Photographers|Lebanon, OH 45036

918 Riley Wills Rd, Lebanon, OH 45036

(513) 884-6200

http://dlsimages.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

680 N Broadway St

(513) 932-3375
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

818 Coleman Dr

(513) 371-3760

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Photographers

1636 Chase Ave

(513) 579-1777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Photographers

6775 Jennifer Lynn Dr

(513) 574-7427
5.0
(2) · Photographers

6121 Montgomery Rd

(513) 429-3017
5.0
(2) · Photographers

10816 Millington Ct Ste 116

(513) 759-6760
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2014, 13:06 PM
Dave took our wedding pictures at the ceremony and reception on 5/10/14. He did an awesome job and his was perfect!! He completed a slideshow of the best of our wedding pictures in less than a week after our wedding! This was available on his website so family and friends could easily view it. He was easy to make contact with about the details by phone, text, or email. He has a great personality and works fast to get those priceless images on your special day!! The price for his work was perfect for my budget and would recommend him to any family or friend that is getting married soon!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/16/2009, 04:24 AM
Recently my husband and I were married and Dave was our photographer. When I began the search for our vendors, a friend of mine suggested contacting Dave. I was not looking for the typical photographer who does the same old wedding photos. I wanted someone who was artistic and would get the shots that would really say something about our wedding. We were fortunate enough to have found him!! Dave and his work was phenomenal!! I am so very happy to have been able to work with Dave and have him as our photographer. I hope that in the future to work with him again...maybe when we have a child. :o) Thank you so much Dave for our beautiful pictures!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/25/2009, 11:12 AM
Dave was great! He understood exactly what we wanted, and got it done. He even thought of several things we had not, which made the day go much more smoothly. We didnt have to worry about a thing. We have fantastic pictures we can use/print again and again. Weve had several people ask us who did our pictures because they were so impressed by the quality of the shots. The photo montage is a nice touch and my coworkers and friends loved watching that since it was done to our wedding song.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/22/2008, 06:08 AM
Dave has photographed three of my best friends Weddings over the past two years. I was a part of the Wedding party for all three. I have also been in four other Weddings over the past two years. Dave has hands down been the best photographer out of all the Weddings. I am not the type that is typically compelled to write reviews but I feel I think Dave deserves the recognition. Not only are his photographs AMAZING, but he is quick, friendly and you dont even notice he is there. Some photographers are like the paparazzi, not Dave, he keeps things intimate like they should be on your Wedding Day. When you watch the slide show he prepares just days after the event you feel like you are reliving the day. He captures every special moment and emotion. Dave has also photographed another friends wedding that I attended and a sister of one of my best friends. Every single bride and groom (and their wedding party) have been over the top satisfied with his quality of work, quick turn around time and his professionalism/personality. My friend found Dave after my wedding so I did not hire him myself but from what my friends have told me his pricing is very reasonable, especially because you get the rights to all the photos. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/16/2008, 08:24 AM
Wow! Our wedding was undoubtably the most beautiful day of our lives, and we have the most wonderful pictures to prove it! As soon as we got back from our honeymoon, we were able to watch the slide show put to our wedding song. The photography was so professional. Comparing it with many different wedding photography, Dave captured the most intimate and candid moments that well now have, not only in our hearts, but also on our walls. If youre planning your wedding and looking for a photographer, Dave is the one. Just amazing!
Ashley Wheeler on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/16/2008, 07:44 AM
Wow! Our wedding was undoubtably the most beautiful day of our lives, and we have the most wonderful pictures to prove it! As soon as we got back from our honeymoon, we were able to watch the slide show put to our wedding song. The photography was so professional. Comparing it with many different wedding photography, Dave captured the most intimate and candid moments that well now have, not only in our hearts, but also on our walls. If youre planning your wedding and looking for a photographer, Dave is the one. Just amazing!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

07/10/2008, 03:03 AM
Our experience with Dave was absolutely phenomenal! We received great pictures and we barely even knew he was there. The slide show to our song was fantastic and all of our friends and family loved it too. I would recommend Dave to anyone who wants to preserve their special day or event.
Erica on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

07/10/2008, 03:02 AM
Our experience with Dave was absolutely phenomenal! We received great pictures and we barely even knew he was there. The slide show to our song was fantastic and all of our friends and family loved it too. I would recommend Dave to anyone who wants to preserve their special day or event.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/30/2008, 11:20 AM
Dave was absolutely wonderful! He was very professional and helpful before, during, and after our wedding. He is quick, efficient, and the quality of the photos is amazing. He definitely has an eye for great photos. I have shared the slideshow with many people, and every single person is impressed with our photos, and immediately asks who our photographer was. Dave was also the photographer in a wedding that I was a bridesmaid in about a year and a half ago, and he did a wonderful job with their wedding too. Because of the great job he has done with my friends wedding and my wedding, one of my close friends has booked him for her wedding in October. We were all very impressed with the job that he did.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.