Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schneider Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Orthodontists|Easton, MD 21601

4 Caulk Ln, Ste C, Easton, MD 21601

(410) 822-7440

http://scheiderorthodontics.com

Open now:8:00 am - 4:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

479 Jumpers Hole Rd #203

(410) 544-0072
5.0
(402) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(487) · Dental

10085 Dunkirk Way

(410) 257-2400
5.0
(106) · Orthodontists

6201 Greenbelt Rd

(301) 345-7710
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

26670 Centerview Dr

(302) 297-3750

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Dental

9120 Chesapeake Ave #301

(443) 550-8115

11 people are looking at this business

About

More about Schneider Jr, John E, Dds - Schneider Orthodontists If your smile is not becoming to you, you should be coming to us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/02/2014, 08:33 AM
Honest I like that he is an old school orthodontist. I visited others but I like Dr. Schneider better, he is more informative. He went through explained everything. He has a lot of experience. He did this best and is very honest.
Cody M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/28/2014, 08:53 AM
They have very friendly staff. Provide great service. Amazing office atmosphere.
Liam D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 05:41 AM
Excellent Excellent professional care and service. Staff is very caring and accommodating when scheduling appointments and claims.
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tony H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/11/2013, 04:55 AM
The check in and check out process was conducted in a reasonable time with no problems.
Sarah Cutts on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2013, 04:54 AM
shannan on Wellness

7 years ago

10/21/2013, 07:28 AM
The staff is very personable, and are all excellent with my children too. The doctor always holds a conversation with me, and really makes me feel as though he genuinely cares about his patients.
Shannan L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/21/2013, 03:14 AM
great facility The office is very clean and always well kept by the front desk personnel. Dr. Schneider himself has great interaction with the families and makes sure he maintains a relationship with the patient. It is a great facility.
shannan on Wellness

7 years ago

10/21/2013, 01:18 AM
The staff is very personable, and are all excellent with my children too. The doctor always holds a conversation with me, and really makes me feel as though he genuinely cares about his patients.
billsfanmanngirl7 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/15/2013, 07:42 AM
The people at the desk are very nice, and always helps me out if I have any scheduling conflicts. This office does whatever it can to be convenient for you. It's so nice that they understand that as parents, we have busy schedules to work around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.