Logo White
Watch Demo

Schneider Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dental|Easton, MD 21601

4 Caulk Ln, Ste C, Easton, MD 21601

(410) 822-7440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dunkirk Dental Associates
5.0
(364) · Dental

10085 Dunkirk Way

(410) 257-2400

About

More about Schneider Jr, John E, Dds - Schneider Orthodontists If your smile is not becoming to you, you should be coming to us!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 08:33 AM
Honest
I like that he is an old school orthodontist. I visited others but I like Dr. Schneider better, he is more informative. He went through explained everything. He has a lot of experience. He did this best and is very honest.
Cody M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 08:53 AM
They have very friendly staff. Provide great service. Amazing office atmosphere.
Liam D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 05:41 AM
Excellent
Excellent professional care and service. Staff is very caring and accommodating when scheduling appointments and claims.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tony H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/11/2013, 04:55 AM
The check in and check out process was conducted in a reasonable time with no problems.
Sarah Cutts on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2013, 04:54 AM
shannan on Wellness

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 07:28 AM
The staff is very personable, and are all excellent with my children too. The doctor always holds a conversation with me, and really makes me feel as though he genuinely cares about his patients.
Shannan L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 03:14 AM
great facility
The office is very clean and always well kept by the front desk personnel. Dr. Schneider himself has great interaction with the families and makes sure he maintains a relationship with the patient. It is a great facility.
billsfanmanngirl7 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 07:42 AM
The people at the desk are very nice, and always helps me out if I have any scheduling conflicts. This office does whatever it can to be convenient for you. It's so nice that they understand that as parents, we have busy schedules to work around.
tyler on Wellness

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 09:37 AM
I like that they have games and such for people to play while waiting. The wait usually isn't bad anyways, but it's nice that they have some form of entertainment for you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.