Logo White
Watch Demo

Schön Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Retail|Evansville, IN 47712

316 N Wabash Ave of Flags, Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 213-8828

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Posh Boutique
5.0
(10) · Retail

124 Main St

(812) 886-9680

About

Specialties We offer unique and trendy Clothing & accessories. We are Evansvilles exclusive Brighton Connection. Oh & we like fun! History Established in 2013. Schon means 'Beautiful' & 'Lovely' in German. Located in the middle of Franklin Street and it's German Heritage, we thought it was the perfect name.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
5100
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Wall on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 17:35 PM
They were helpful picking out dresses & most important to me, they were honest with critique of how I looked in the dresses !
Mara Beth on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 10:05 AM
I visited this boutique for the first time yesterday! Would highly recommend! The ladies were super sweet and helpful. Prices were reasonable. Can’t wait to shops here again!!! Thanks for an amazing first visit!
Jan Moran on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 11:10 AM
The nicest people and the latest styles.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cora Lee Kelley on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 14:59 PM
Friendly staff and great styles. Fun stuff !!! Check it out 😍
Becky Miller Dozier on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 03:01 AM
Love their selection of new clothes !
Connie Howerton on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2019, 00:45 AM
Had fun!
Kelly at Schön Boutique made it so easy!
Kay Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 18:12 PM
Quality clothing and jewelry at affordable prices. Beautiful boutique.
Ginger Fuchs on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 03:35 AM
Love their inventory!!! So much to choose from! The girls helped and were so sweet!
Kathy Oxby on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 19:09 PM
Schon's is the go to shop to guarantee a positive and stylish experience! No other place compares 👍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.